a carregar...

UC.PT

Arquivo da Universidade

Direção

  • José Pedro Paiva (AUC)
  • Júlio Ramos (AUC)

Conselho de Redacção

      Conselho Externo de Consultores

      • Agustín Vivas Moreno (Univ. de Estremadura, Cáceres, Espanha - avivas@alcazaba.unex.es)
      • Ana Célia Rodrigues (Univ. Federal Fluminense, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - anyrodrigues@yahoo.com.br)
      • António Resende de Oliveira (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal - aresendeo@gmail.com)
      • Bernard Vincent (EHESS, Paris, França - bernard.vincent@ehess.fr)
      • Bernardo Vasconcelos e Sousa (Univ. Nova de Lisboa, Portugal - bjsvs@netcabo.pt)
      • Caio César Boschi (Pontifícia Univ. de Belo Horizonte, Brasil - caioboschi@hotmail.com)
      • Conceição Casanova (Instituto de Investigação Científica Tropical, Lisboa, Portugal - mccasanova@museus.ulisboa.pt)
      • Daniela Fernandes Gabriel (Câmara Municipal do Porto, Portugal - danielafernandes@cm-porto.pt)
      • Fátima Ó Ramos (Arquivos Nacionais Torre do Tombo, Lisboa, Portugal - fatima.oramos@antt.dgarq.gov.pt)
      • Fátima Reis (Univ. Lisboa, Portugal - fatimareis@fl.ul.pt)
      • Fernanda Olival (Univ. de Évora, Portugal - fernanda.olival@gmail.com)
      • Fernanda Ribeiro (Univ. do Porto, Portugal - fribeiro.flup@gmail.com)
      • Fernando Taveira da Fonseca (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal - fertaveira@gmail.com)
      • Gabriel Paquette (Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, EUA - gabriel.paquette@jhu.edu)
      • Georgina Silva dos Santos (Univ. Federal Fluminense, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - georginasantos@uol.com.br)
      • Geraldo Mártires Coelho (Univ. Federal do Pará, Brasil - gmartirescoelho@gmail.com)
      • Giuseppe Marcocci (Universidade de Oxford, Reino Unido  - giuseppe.marcocci@gmail.com)
      • Heloísa Bellotto (Univ. de São Paulo, Brasil - hbellotto@yahoo.com.br)
      • Jacqueline Herman (Univ. Estadual do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - jacquehermann@uol.com.br)
      • Jaime Reis (Instituto de Ciências Sociais, Univ. de Lisboa, Portugal - jaime.reis@ics.ul.pt)
      • Joana Brites (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - joanabrites@hotmail.com)
      • José Maria Jardim (Univ. Federal do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - josemariajardim@yahoo.com.br)
      • José Murilo de Carvalho (Professor Emérito, Univ. Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - josemurilodecarvalho@gmail.com)
      • Karen Racine (Univ. de Guelph, Toronto, Canadá - kracine@uoguelph.ca)
      • Luciana Duranti (Univ. of British Columbia , Vancouver, Canada - luciana.duranti@ubc.ca)
      • Lucília Runa (Arquivos Nacionais Torre do Tombo, Lisboa, Portugal - lucilia.runa@dglab.gov.pt)
      • Luís Carlos Amaral (Univ. do Porto, Portugal - lcamaral@letras.up.pt)
      • Luís de Vasconcellos e Sá (Arquivos Nacionais Torre do Tombo, Lisboa, Portugal - luis.sa@dglab.gov.pt)
      • Maria Beatriz Marques (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - beatrizmarques35@gmail.com)
      • Maria de Lurdes Rosa (Univ. Nova de Lisboa, Portugal - missi@oniduo.pt)
      • Maria Manuela Azevedo Pinto (Univ. do Porto, Portugal - mmpinto@letras.up.pt)
      • María Manuela Moro Cabero (Univ. Salamanca, Espanha -moroca@usal.es)
      • Pedro López Gómez (Univ. da A Coruña, Espanha - plopez@udc.es)
      • Rui Cascão (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal - rafcascao@gmail.com)
      • Rui Cunha Martins (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal-rcmartin@ci.uc.pt)
      • Saul António Gomes (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - sagcs@fl.uc.pt)