a carregar...

UC.PT

Biblioteca Geral

Equipa

Director

 
José Augusto Cardoso Bernardesdirector@bg.uc.pt
  

Director Adjunto

 
António Eugénio Maia do Amaral aemaia@bg.uc.pt
  

Técnicos Superiores

 
Carlos Alberto Morgado Gonçalves 
Isabel João Vaz Ramires iramires@bg.uc.pt
Iuliana Filimon Gonçalves ifilimon@bg.uc.pt
João Pedro Mendes Galvão jpgalvao@bg.uc.pt
José Alberto Amado Mateus jomat@bg.uc.pt
Maria de Fátima Bogalho fbogalho@bg.uc.pt
Maria de Fátima Moura Carvalho fmoura@bg.uc.pt
Maria da Graça Alvarez Toscano mgatosca@bg.uc.pt
Maria José Otão Silva Pereira mariap@bg.uc.pt
Maria Luísa de Sousa Machado lmachado@bg.uc.pt
Odete Cláudia Rodrigues Azevedo
oazevedo@uc.pt
Paula Maria de Avelar Fernandes Martins pfm@bg.uc.pt
Rui Paulo Fernandes Pires rpires@bg.uc.pt
  

Informática

 
Maria Teresa Fernandes Vaztervaz@bg.uc.pt
  

Assistentes Técnicos

 
Alexandra Beatriz Fraga Vasconcelos 
Elsa Maria Oliveira Girão

Filipe Gonçalo Costa e Silva
fsilva@uc.pt
Helena Maria Mendes Abreu
helena.abreu@uc.pt
Jaquelina Isabel Silva das Nevesjneves@bg.uc.pt
Maria Helena Almeida e Sousahsousa@bg.uc.pt
Maria Isabel Lopes Costa Santosisantos@bg.uc.pt
Maria Júlia Curto Neves 
Sofia Manuela de Sousa dos Santos Gomes
sofia@bg.uc.pt
  

Assistentes Operacionais

 
Ana Cristina A. Barreira de Azevedo
anaazevedo@bg.uc.pt
António José Neto Assunção
jose.neto@uc.pt
António Manuel Parreiral 
Ausenda Sousa
ausenda@bg.uc.pt
Graça Maria Correia 
Gracinda de Jesus Gomes 
Jorge Manuel Neves Justo Alexandre 
José Joaquim dos Santos Simão
jsimao@bg.uc.pt
Maria Amélia Santos Coelho

Maria da Conceição Soares Silva 
Maria Fernanda Seiça Soares
fernanda@bg.uc.pt
Maria Isabel Santos Cardoso 
Maria José Rego
mrego@bg.uc.pt
Maria Luísa Ventura Ramalho
lramalho@bg.uc.pt