Universidade de Coimbra | www.uc.pt

link voltar a UC.PT Universidade de Coimbra
Imagem de identificação do subsite Imagem de apresentação do subsite
English Imprimir Tamanho de Letra Normal Aumentar Tamanho da Letra Aumentar Tamanho da Letra

International Study Programmes

The University of Coimbra offers several master and PhD degree programmes taught in English and other languages within the framework of cooperation agreements, international programmes and partnerships such as Erasmus Mundus, MIT Portugal, UT Austin Portugal, and Carnegie Mellon Portugal.

Check this page for programmes taught in foreign languages and/or in partnership with foreign universities.

Undergraduate Programmes (1st cycle studies)

Study Programme
Language(s)
Contact
Erasmus Mundus
Double/ Joint Diploma
Curso Integrado Bordéus-Coimbra (Sociology and International Relations)
Portuguese and French
danielan@fe.uc.pt
  X
Law (UFBA-UC)Portuguesegri@fd.uc.ptX
Informatics Engineering (UNICAMP-UC)Portugueseinfo-mobilidade@dei.uc.pt or bribeiro@dei.uc.ptX
Post-graduate Programmes
Study Programme
Language(s)Contact
Erasmus MundusDouble/ Joint Diploma
People Management and Organisational PerformanceEnglish and Portugueseeea@fe.uc.pt

Master Programmes (2nd cycle studies)

Study Programme
Language(s)
Contact
Erasmus Mundus
Double/ Joint Diploma
Neurasmus: A European Master of Neuroscience
English
maaike.leusden@neurosciencecampus-amsterdam.nl 
X X
IMAE - International Master in Applied Ecology
English
contact@master-emae.org
X
X
SUSCOS: Sustainable Constructions under Natural Hazards and Catastrophic EventsEnglishluisss@dec.uc.ptXX
TRIBOS: Joint European Master in Tribology of Surfaces and InterfacesEnglishbruno.trindade@dem.uc.ptXX
Europhilosophie - Philosophies allemande et française dans l'espace européen
German and French
jean.christophe.goddard@gmail.com
X
X
Cell and Molecular Biology
Portuguese and English
epduarte@ci.uc.pt
  X
EuroMachs: European Heritage, Digital Media and the Information Society
English
euromachs@fl.uc.pt
  
Energy for Sustainability
Portuguese and English
anaramos@efs.uc.pt
  
WOP-P: Work, Organisational and Personnel Psychology
French; Spanish; Italian; Portugueseaoliveira@fpce.uc.pt X
X
Biomedical Research
Portuguese and English
info@mibUC.org
  
Roads to Democracy (ies)Portuguese and Englisheea@fe.uc.ptX
Design and Multimedia
Portuguese and Englishlir@dei.uc.pt
Informatics Engineering
Portuguese and Englishedmundo@dei.uc.pt
MathematicsPortuguese and Englishferreira@mat.uc.pt 
PhysicsPortuguese and Englishjap@pollux.fis.uc.pt
Economics, Financial EconomicsEnglishgri@fe.uc.ptX
PhD Programmes (3rd cycle studies)
Study Programme
Language
Contact
Erasmus Mundus
Double/ Joint degree
Experimental Biology and Biomedicine
English
phdbeb@cnc.cj.uc.pt
  
Mathematics English phd_prog@mat.uc.pt  X
Health Sciences: Ageing and Chronic Disease
Portuguese and English
phdhs@fmed.uc.pt  
Human Rights in Contemporary Societies
Englishdoutoramentos@ces.uc.pt
Information Science and Technology
Portuguese and English
info-phd@dei.uc.pt
  
International Relations - International Politics and Conflict Resolution
English doutoramentos@ces.uc.pt
Sustainable Energy Systems
Portuguese and English
anaramos@efs.uc.pt
  
Transportation Systems
Portuguese and English
picsan@dec.uc.pt
  

There is also a number of individual course units from other study programmes taught in English, especially for exchange programme students.

The Faculty of Sciences and Technology of UC delivers its course units in English at master and PhD levels, whenever there are foreign English-speaking students enrolled in the programmes.

© University of Coimbra · 2009
Portugal/WEST GMT · S:184
Símbolo de Acessibilidade à Web.Loja VirtualAviso LegalComentáriosContactosMapa do Sitevoltar ao topo
POS_C FEDER
QWeb Boas Praticas