loading...

UC.PT

8th International Symposium on In Vitro Culture and Horticultural Breeding

Committees



Organizing committee



Convener:

Jorge Canhoto (jorgecan@ci.uc.pt)

Members:

Maria Elvira Ferreira (presidente.aph@gmail.com)

Sandra Correia (sandraimc@ci.uc.pt)

Lara Currais (laracurrais@hotmail.com)

Kiril Bahcevandziev (kiril@esac.pt)

Mónica Zuzarte (mzuzarte@hotmail.com)

Ana Cristina Tavares (actavar@ci.uc.pt)

Elisa Figueiredo (efigueiredo@ci.uc.pt)

Filomena Gomes (fgomes@esac.pt)

Joaquim Santos (joaquimsantos@gmail.com)

João Martins (yonham@hotmail.com)

Ana Cristina Alves (ana2alves@hotmail.com)



Scientific committee



Adel A. Abul-Soad (adelaboelsoaud@gmail.com, Egypt)

Ana Cristina Figueiredo (acsf@fc.ul.pt, Portugal)

Arie Altman (altman@agri.huji.ac.il, Israel)

Cristina Marques (, Portugal)

Danny Geelen (danny.geelen@ugent.be, Belgium) 

Elif Aylin Ozudogru (ozudogru@ivalsa.cnr.it, Turkey)

Geert-Jan de Klerk (geertjan.deklerk@wur.nl, The Netherlands)

Jorge Canhoto (jorgecan@ci.uc.pt, Portugal)

Juan Segura (Juan.Segura@uv.es, Spain)

Lígia Salgueiro (ligia@ff.uc.pt, Portugal)

Margarida Oliveira (mmolive@itqb.unl.pt, Portugal)

Maria Antonietta Germanà (mariaantonietta.germana@unipa.it, Italy)

Maurizio Lambardi (lambardi@ivalsa.cnr.it, Italy) 

Piet van der Linde (piet.vanderlinde@quinvita.com, The Netherlands)

Qiaochun Wang (qiaochunwang@nwsuaf.edu.cn, China)

Renato Paiva (renpaiva@dbi.ufla.br, Brazil)

Sandra Correia (sandraimc@ci.uc.pt, Portugal)