loading...

International Relations

International Relations Unit

Erasmus Mundus Students

Enrolment and registration at the University of Coimbra (UC)

The enrolment and registration of the students selected to take Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degrees at UC are done by the contact persons of the degrees, identified below, in collaboration with the UC Academic Management Service and the students themselves.

Consortium/ Master Degree

Contacts

Appointments by email

Faculty/ Department
EuroPhilosophie: Philosophies allemande et française dans l’espace européen

Prof. Diogo Ferrer (ferrer.diogo@gmail.com)

Rita Maia (rmaia@uc.pt)

Department of Philosophy, Communication and Information of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities
IMAE: International Master in Applied Ecology

Prof. Paulo Sousa (jps@zoo.uc.pt)

Joana Alves (jalves@uc.pt)

Department of Life Sciences of the Faculty of Sciences and Technology
NEURASMUS: A European Master in Neuroscience: Advanced Courses and Research Training

Prof. Emília Duarte (epduarte@ci.uc.pt)

Joana Pinho (jmpinho@uc.pt)

Department of Life Sciences of the Faculty of Sciences and Technology
SUSCOS: Sustainable Constructions under Natural Hazards and Catastrophic Events

Prof. Luís Simões da Silva (luisss@dec.uc.pt)

Manuela Rodrigues (mmrodrigues@dec.uc.pt)

Department of Civil Engineering of the Faculty of Sciences and Technology
TRIBOS: Joint European Master in Tribology of Surfaces and InterfacesProf. Buno Trindade (bruno.trindade@dem.uc.pt)Department of Mechanical Engineering of the Faculty of Sciences and Technology
WOP-P: Work, Organisational and Personnel Psychology

Prof. Leonor Pais (leonorpais@fpce.uc.pt)

Alice Oliveira (aoliveira@fpce.uc.pt)

Faculty of Psychology and Education Sciences

Scholarships and insurance

For further information about the scholarships and the insurance coverage provided to Erasmus Mundus master students, please contact the Consortium Coordinator University through the contacts available in the relevant consortium website (links provided above).