• Improvement Sugestions and Complaints

    In Coimbra University, your opinion matters.

    So we've created the Integrated Improvement: an open channel for filing complaints or suggestions for improvement, thus enabling us to serve better.

    To express your opinion about the specific web page UC.PT, click here.

    Thank you.
    Universidade de Coimbra

loading...

UC.PT

Plant Ecology and Evolution Group

Research Team

João Loureiro
João Loureiro

Assistant Professor (Principal Investigator)
e-mail: jloureiro@bot.uc.pt
 
Sílvia Castro 1
Sílvia Castro

Post-Doc Researcher (Principal Investigator)
e-mail: scastro@bot.uc.pt
 
Victoria Ferrero
Victoria Ferrero

Post-Doc Researcher
e-mail: victoferrero@uvigo.es
 
Rubén ToricesRubén Torices
Post-Doc Researcher
e-mail: rubentorices@gmail.com
Personal page

Personal page

Daniel MontesinosDaniel Montesinos
Post-Doc Researcher
e-mail: danimontesinos@gmail.com
 
Mariana Castro
Mariana Castro

Master in Biology
e-mail: marian1@hotmail.com
 
Joana Costa
Joana Costa

Master student (Master in Plant Biodiversity and Biotechnology)
e-mail: jc_bio@live.com.pt
 
Andreia Jorge
Andreia Jorge
Master student (Master in Plant Biodiversity and Biotechnology)
e-mail: andreia_s483@hotmail.com

 
Ana AfonsoAna Afonso
Master student (Master in Ecology)
e-mail: ana_sofia_afonso_97@hotmail.com
 
Diogo MinaDiogo Mina
Master student (Master in Ecology)
e-mail: diogo_mina@iol.pt
 
Lucie Mota
Lucie Mota
Graduation student (Graduation in Biology)
e-mail: uc2007109365@student.biologia.uc.pt
 
José Cerca Oliveira
José Cerca de Oliveira
Graduation student (Graduation in Biology)
e-mail: jose.cerca@gmail.com
 
Nuno PintoNuno Pinto
e-mail: nuno_pinto@ci.uc.pt