loading...

FFUC

Faculty of Pharmacy

Non-Teaching Staff
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | X | Z


A

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
ANABELA DA SILVA LOPES PINTO



Anabela Silva Lopes Pinto



Operations Assistant



Bromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciences



apinto@ff.uc.pt
ANA CRISTINA MENDES NETO BRAGA



Ana Cristina Mendes Neto Braga



Senior Technician



Student Office



ananeto@ff.uc.pt
ANA MARIA SARMENTO DONATO



Ana Maria Sarmento Donato
 


Senior Technician



Clinical Laboratory Analysis



adonato@ff.uc.pt
ARLINDO JOSE CARDOSO DE OLIVEIRA



Arlindo José Cardoso Oliveira



Technical Assistant 



Reception / General Support



arlindo@ff.uc.pt



C

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
CATARINA ISABEL RANITO DA COSTA PROVIDENCIA



Catarina Isabel Ranito Costa Providência



Executive Coordinator



Administrative Office



cprovidencia@ff.uc.pt
CELESTE DA CONCEICAO LUCAS DOS SANTOS



Celeste Conceição Lucas Santos




Operations Assistant




Biological and Bioanalytical Sciences



celeste@ff.uc.pt



D

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
DANIEL MARQUES PEDROSA



Daniel Marques Pedrosa



Technical Assistant 



Reception / General Support



daniel@ff.uc.pt



anonymousman



Daniel Filipe Ferreira Lopes



Technical Assistant



Computer Services



daniellopes@ff.uc.pt
DULCE MARIA DOS SANTOS CARVALHO DIAS



Dulce Maria Santos Carvalho Dias



Technical Assistant 



Clinical Laboratory Analysis



dulcedias@ff.uc.pt



F

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
FABIANA TORRES NETO DOS SANTOS VAZ



Fabiana Torres Neto Santos Vaz



Technical Assistant 



Secretariat



fabiana@uc.pt



G

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
GRACA MARIA RIBEIRO RODRIGUES SANTIAGO



Graça Maria Ribeiro Rodrigues Santiago



Technical Assistant



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



graca@ff.uc.pt



I

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
ISABEL MARIA MORAIS PEREIRA AFONSO



Isabel Maria Morais Pereira Afonso



Operations Assistant



UCQFarma



iafonso-ucqfarma@ff.uc.pt



J

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
JOSE DAVID MENDES MOREIRA



José David Mendes Moreira



Senior Technician



Postgraduate Office



david@ff.uc.pt



L

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
LUIS FILIPE BAPTISTA MARTINS



Luís Filipe Baptista Martins



Senior Technician



Financial Services



lmartins@ff.uc.pt



M

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
MARIA FATIMA COLACO SANTOS REIS



Maria Fátima Colaço Santos Reis



Technical Assistant 



Bromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciences



mreis@ff.uc.pt
MARIA JOAO CHINA GONCALVES



Maria João China Gonçalves Oliveira



Operations Assistant



Biological and Bioanalytical Sciences



mjoao@ff.uc.pt
MARIA LEONOR PEREIRA SIMOES



Maria Leonor Ferreira Pereira Simões



Senior Technician



Human Resources



leonor@ff.uc.pt
MARIA MADALENA SANTOS BAPTISTA



Maria Madalena Santos Batista



Technical Assistant 



Student Office



madalena@ff.uc.pt
MARIA TERESA SIMOES SANTOS



Maria Teresa Simões Santos



Technical Assistant 



Clinical Laboratory Analysis



mtsantos@ff.uc.pt
MIGUEL CARLOS SALVADOR FERREIRA



Miguel Carlos Salvador Ferreira



Technical Assistant 





Reception / General Support




miguel@ff.uc.pt



P

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
PEDRO MIGUEL ARADO FERNANDES DIAS



Pedro Miguel Amado Fernandes Dias



Technical Assistant 



Reception / General Support



pdias@ff.uc.pt



R

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
REGINA MARIA PEREIRA VIERA



Regina Maria Pereira Vieira



Technical Assistant 



Pharmaceutical Technology



rvieira@ff.uc.pt
ROSA MARIA BATISTA ELIAS VENTURA



Rosa Maria Batista Elias Ventura



Technical Assistant 



Financial Services



rosamv@ff.uc.pt
RUI JOSE FERNANDES DE OLIVEIRA MANADAS



Rui José Fernandes Oliveira Manadas



Senior Technician



UCQFarma



ucqfarma@ff.uc.pt



S

Name Professional Category Department E-mail
SANDRA ISABEL DOMINGUES FERREIRA RODRIGUES



Sandra Isabel Domingues Ferreira Rodrigues




Operations Assistant




Clinical and Applied Biosciences



sandra@ff.uc.pt