loading...

FFUC

Faculty of Pharmacy

Teaching staff
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | X | Z | 
[+] Invited lecturers for the academic year 2013/2014




A

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
ALCINO JORGE LOPES LEITAO



Alcino Jorge Lopes Leitão



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



ajleitao@ff.uc.pt
ALEXANDRINA MARIA FERREIRA DOS SANTOS PINTO MENDES



Alexandrina Maria Ferreira Santos Pinto Mendes



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



afmendes@ff.uc.pt
AMILCAR CELTA FALCÃO RAMOS FERREIRA



Amílcar Celta Falcão Ramos Ferreira



Full Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



acfalcao@ff.uc.pt
ANA MARIA TELMO DIAS PEREIRA VICENTE CABRAL



Ana Maria Telmo Dias Pereira Vicente Cabral



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



acabral@ff.uc.pt
ANA MIGUEL DUARTE MATOS DA SILVA



Ana Miguel Duarte Matos Silva



Assistant Professor



Clinical and Applied Biosciences



anamatos@ff.uc.pt
 Angelina Lopes Simões PenaAssociate ProfessorBromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciencesapena@ci.uc.pt
ANTONIO HENRIQUE DA SILVA PARANHOS



António Henrique Silva Paranhos



Assistant Professor



Bromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciences



topar@ff.uc.pt
ANTONIO JORGE LOPES JESUS



António Jorge Lopes Jesus



Assistant Professor



Biological and Bioanalytical Sciences



ajorge@ff.uc.pt
António José RibeiroAssistant Professor with AggregationPharmaceutical Technologyaribeiro@ff.uc.pt
ARMANDA EMANUELA CASTRO E SANTOS



Armanda Emanuela Castro Santos



Assistant Professor



Clinical and Applied Biosciences



aesantos@ci.uc.pt



C

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
CARLOS MANUEL FREIRE CAVALEIRO



Carlos Manuel Freire Cavaleiro



Assistant Professor



Bromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciences



cavaleir@ff.uc.pt
CELESTE DE MATOS LINO



Celeste Matos Lino



Associate Professor with Aggregation



Bromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciences



clino@ff.uc.pt
Cláudia Cavadas



Cláudia Margarida Gonçalves Cavadas



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



ccavadas@uc.pt



E

NomeAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
 Elisiário José Tavares SilvaAssistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Chemistryetavares@ff.uc.pt



F

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
FERNANDA MARIA FERNANDES ROLEIRA



Fernanda Maria Fernandes Roleira



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



froleira@ff.uc.pt
 Fernando Jorge RamosAssociate ProfessorBromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciencesframos@ff.uc.pt
Francisco Jorge Batel MarquesAssociate ProfessorPharmacology and Pharmaceutical Carebatelm@ff.uc.pt
Francisco Jose de Baptista Veiga



Francisco José de Baptista Veiga



Full Professor



Pharmaceutical Technology



fveiga@ci.uc.pt



G

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
GABRIELA CONCEICAO DUARTE JORGE DA SILVA



Gabriela Conceição Duarte Jorge Silva



Assistant Professor



Clinical and Applied Biosciences



gjsilva@ci.uc.pt



I

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
Isabel Rita Rebelo Ferreira Barbosa



Isabel Rita Rebelo Ferreira Barbosa



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



ibarbosa@ff.uc.pt
ISABEL VITORIA NEVES DE FIGUEIRA DOS SANTOS PEREIRA



Isabel Vitória Neves Figueiredo Santos Pereira



Assistant Professor with Aggregation



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



vitoriai@ci.uc.pt



J

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
JOAO ANTONIO NAVE LARANJINHA



João António Nave Laranjinha



Full Professor



Biological and Bioanalytical Sciences



laranjin@ci.uc.pt
JOAO CARLOS CANOTILHO LAGE



João Carlos Canotilho Lage



Assistant Professor with Aggregation



Pharmaceutical Technology



jcano@ci.uc.pt
JOAO JOSE MARTINS SIMOES SOUSA



João José Martins Simões Sousa



Associate Professor with Aggregation



Pharmaceutical Technology



jjsousa@ff.uc.pt
JOAO MANUEL MARTINS LEITAO



João Manuel Martins Leitão



Assistant Professor



Biological and Bioanalytical Sciences



jleitao@ff.uc.pt
JOAO NUNO SERENO DE ALMEIDA MOREIRA



João Nuno Sereno Almeida Moreira



Assistant Professor with Aggregation



Pharmaceutical Technology



jmoreira@ff.uc.pt
JOAO RUI COUTO DA ROCHA PITA



João Rui Couto Rocha Pita



Associate Professor with Aggregation



Pharmaceutical Technology



jrpita@ci.uc.pt
J0RGE ANTONIO RIBEIRO SALVADOR



Jorge António Ribeiro Salvador



Full Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



salvador@ci.uc.pt
José Barata Antunes CustódioAssociate Professor with AggregationClinical and Applied Biosciencescustodio@ci.uc.pt



L

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
LEONOR MARTINS ALMEIDA



Leonor Martins Almeida



Full Professor



Biological and Bioanalytical Sciences



malmeida@ci.uc.pt
LIGIA MARIA RIBEIRO PIRES SALGUEIRO SILVA COUTO



Lígia Maria Ribeiro Pires Salgueiro Silva Couto



Full Professor



Bromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciences



ligia@ff.uc.pt
Luís Fernando Morgado Pereira AlmeidaAssistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Technologyluispa@ff.uc.pt
LUIS MIGUEL SANTOS LOURA



Luís Miguel Santos Loura



Associate Professor



Bromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciences



lloura@ff.uc.pt



M

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
 Maria Celeste Fernandes LopesFull ProfessorBiological and Bioanalytical Sciencesceleste@ff.uc.pt
 Maria Céu Rodrigues SousaAssistant ProfessorClinical and Applied Biosciencesmcsousa@ci.uc.pt
Maria Conceição Gonçalves Barreto Oliveira CastilhoAssistant ProfessorBromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciencesmccast@ff.uc.pt
MARIA DULCE FERREIRA COTRIM



Maria Dulce Ferreira Cotrim



Associate Professor with Aggregation



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



mdcotrim@ci.uc.pt
MARIA EUGENIA RODRIGUES TAVARES PINA



Maria Eugénia Soares Rodrigues Tavares Pina



Associate Professor with Aggregation



Pharmaceutical Technology



epina@ff.uc.pt
 Maria Graça Ribeiro CamposAssistant Professor with AggregationBromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciencesmgcampos@ff.uc.pt
MARIA JOSE PINHO FERREIRA MIGUEL GONCALVES



Maria José Pinho Ferreira Miguel Gonçalves



Assistant Professor



Bromatology, Pharmacognosy and Analytical Sciences



mpinho@ff.uc.pt
Maria José Sá Miranda MorenoAssociate Professor with AggregationPharmaceutical Chemistrymmoreno@ff.uc.pt
Maria Luísa Campeão Fernandes Vaz Sá MeloFull ProfessorPharmaceutical Chemistrysamelo@ff.uc.pt
MARIA MANUEL DA CRUZ SILVA



Maria Manuel Cruz Silva



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



msilva@ff.uc.pt
MARIA MARGARIDA CASTEL-BRANCO CAETANO



Maria Margarida Coutinho Seabra Castel-Branco Caetano



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



mmcb@ci.uc.pt
MARIA MARGARIDA DUARTE RAMOS CARAMONA



Maria Margarida Duarte Ramos Caramona



Full Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



caramona@ci.uc.pt
MARIA TERESA DE TEIXEIRA CRUZ ROSETE



Maria Teresa Teixeira Cruz Rosete



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



trosete@ff.uc.pt



O

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
OLGA MARIA ANTUNES RODRIGUES CARVALHO CARDOSO



Olga Maria Antunes Rodrigues Carvalho Cardoso



Assistant Professor



Clinical and Applied Biosciences



ocardoso@ci.uc.pt
OLGA MARIA FERNANDES BORGES



Olga Maria Fernandes Borges Ribeiro



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Technology



oborges@ff.uc.pt



P

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
PAULA CRISTINA DOS SANTOS LUXO MAIA



Paula Cristina Santos Luxo Maia



Assistant Professor



Clinical and Applied Biosciences



crisluxo@ci.uc.pt



R

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
RICARDO ANTONIO ESTEVES DE CASTRO



Ricardo António Esteves Castro



Assistant Professor



Biological and Bioanalytical Sciences



rcastro@ff.uc.pt
RUI MANUEL SILVA GOMES BARBOSA



Rui Manuel Silva Gomes Barbosa



Assistant Professor



Biological and Bioanalytical Sciences



rbarbosa@ff.uc.pt



S

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
 Saul Campos Pereira CostaAssistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Chemistrysaul@ff.uc.pt
Sérgio Simões



Sérgio Paulo Magalhães Simões



Associate Professor with Aggregation



Tecnologia Farmacêutica



ssimoes@ci.uc.pt
SÓNIA SANTOS



Sónia Alexandra Pinto Ribeiro Silva Santos



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



sonias@ci.uc.pt



T

NameAcademic RankDepartmentE-mail
TERESA CARMO PIMENTA DINIS SILVA



Teresa Carmo Pimenta Dinis Silva



Associate Professor with Aggregation



Clinical and Applied Biosciences



tcpdinis@ci.uc.pt




Docentes Convidados (ano letivo 2013/2014)



NameAcademic RankE-mail
ANA CRISTINA BAIRRADA FORTUNA



Ana Cristina Bairrada Fortuna



Invited Assistant Professor


afortuna@ff.uc.pt
Ana Cristina Costa Ribeiro RamaInvited Assistant Professoracrama@ff.uc.pt
ANA RITA RAMALHO FIGUEIRAS



Ana Rita Ramalho Figueiras



Invited Assistant Professor



rfigueiras@ff.uc.pt
António Augusto Miranda Lemos Romão DonatoInvited Assistantaadonato@netcabo.pt
CARLA SOFIA PINHEIRO VITORINO



Carla Sofia Pinheiro Vitorino



Invited Assistant



csvitorino@gmail.com
SARA MARGARIDA DOS SANTOS DOMINGUES



Sara Margarida Santos Domingues



Invited Assistant Professor



saradomingues@ff.uc.pt