loading...

FFUC

Faculty of Pharmacy

Teaching staff
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | X | Z | 
[+]  Invited lecturers for the academic year 2017/2018




A

Name Academic Rank
Department / Laboratory
E-mail
ALCINO JORGE LOPES LEITAO



Alcino Jorge Lopes Leitão



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



ajleitao@ff.uc.pt
ALEXANDRINA MARIA FERREIRA DOS SANTOS PINTO MENDES



Alexandrina Maria Ferreira Santos Pinto Mendes



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



afmendes@ff.uc.pt
AMILCAR CELTA FALCÃO RAMOS FERREIRA



Amílcar Celta Falcão Ramos Ferreira



Full Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



acfalcao@ff.uc.pt
ANA CRISTINA BAIRRADA FORTUNA



Ana Cristina Bairrada Fortuna



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



afortuna@ff.uc.pt
ANA MARIA TELMO DIAS PEREIRA VICENTE CABRAL



Ana Maria Telmo Dias Pereira Vicente Cabral



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



acabral@ff.uc.pt
ANA MIGUEL DUARTE MATOS DA SILVA



Ana Miguel Duarte Matos Silva



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



anamatos@ff.uc.pt
ANA RITA RAMALHO FIGUEIRAS



Ana Rita Ramalho Figueiras



Assistant Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



rfigueiras@ff.uc.pt
anonymouswoman



Angelina Lopes Simões Pena



Associate Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



apena@ci.uc.pt
ANTONIO HENRIQUE DA SILVA PARANHOS



António Henrique Silva Paranhos



Assistant Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



topar@ff.uc.pt
ANTONIO JORGE LOPES JESUS



António Jorge Lopes Jesus



Assistant Professor



Analytical and Bioanalytical Methods



ajorge@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



António José Ribeiro



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



aribeiro@ff.uc.pt
ARMANDA EMANUELA CASTRO E SANTOS



Armanda Emanuela Castro Santos



Assistant Professor



Biochemistry and Biology



aesantos@ci.uc.pt
anonymousman



Artur Manuel Bordalo Machado Figueirinha



Assistant Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



amfigueirinha@ff.uc.pt



C

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
CARLOS MANUEL FREIRE CAVALEIRO



Carlos Manuel Freire Cavaleiro



Associate Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



cavaleir@ff.uc.pt
CELESTE DE MATOS LINO



Celeste Matos Lino



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



clino@ff.uc.pt
Cláudia Cavadas



Cláudia Margarida Gonçalves Cavadas



Assistant Professor with Habilitation



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



ccavadas@uc.pt



E

Nome Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
Elisiário Tavares da Silva



Elisiário José Tavares Silva



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



etavares@ff.uc.pt



anonymouswoman



Eliana Maria Barbosa Souto



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



ebsouto@ff.uc.pt



F

Name Academic Rank Laboratório E-mail
FERNANDA MARIA FERNANDES ROLEIRA



Fernanda Maria Fernandes Roleira



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



froleira@ff.uc.pt
Fernando Ramos



Fernando Jorge Ramos



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



framos@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



Francisco Jorge Batel Marques



Associate Professor



Social Pharmacy and Public Health



batelm@ff.uc.pt
Francisco Jose de Baptista Veiga



Francisco José de Baptista Veiga



Full Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



fveiga@ci.uc.pt



G

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
GABRIELA CONCEICAO DUARTE JORGE DA SILVA



Gabriela Conceição Duarte Jorge Silva



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



gjsilva@ci.uc.pt



I

Name Academic Rank Laboratório E-mail
Isabel Rita Rebelo Ferreira Barbosa



Isabel Rita Rebelo Ferreira Barbosa



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



ibarbosa@ff.uc.pt
ISABEL VITORIA NEVES DE FIGUEIRA DOS SANTOS PEREIRA



Isabel Vitória Neves Figueiredo Santos Pereira



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



vitoriai@ci.uc.pt



J

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
JOAO ANTONIO NAVE LARANJINHA



João António Nave Laranjinha



Full Professor



Biochemistry and Biology



laranjin@ci.uc.pt
JOAO CARLOS CANOTILHO LAGE



João Carlos Canotilho Lage



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



jcano@ci.uc.pt
JOAO JOSE MARTINS SIMOES SOUSA



João José Martins Simões Sousa



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



jjsousa@ff.uc.pt
JOAO MANUEL MARTINS LEITAO



João Manuel Martins Leitão



Assistant Professor



Analytical and Bioanalytical Methods



jleitao@ff.uc.pt
JOAO NUNO SERENO DE ALMEIDA MOREIRA



João Nuno Sereno Almeida Moreira



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



jmoreira@ff.uc.pt
JOAO RUI COUTO DA ROCHA PITA



João Rui Couto Rocha Pita



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Social Pharmacy and Public Health



jrpita@ci.uc.pt
J0RGE ANTONIO RIBEIRO SALVADOR



Jorge António Ribeiro Salvador



Full Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



salvador@ci.uc.pt
anonymousman



José Barata Antunes Custódio



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Biochemistry and Biology



custodio@ci.uc.pt



L

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
LEONOR MARTINS ALMEIDA



Leonor Martins Almeida



Full Professor



Biochemistry and Biology



malmeida@ci.uc.pt
LIGIA MARIA RIBEIRO PIRES SALGUEIRO SILVA COUTO



Lígia Maria Ribeiro Pires Salgueiro Silva Couto



Full Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



ligia@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



Luís Fernando Morgado Pereira Almeida



Assistant Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



luispa@ff.uc.pt
LUIS MIGUEL SANTOS LOURA



Luís Miguel Santos Loura



Associate Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



lloura@ff.uc.pt



M

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
anonymouswoman



Maria Celeste Fernandes Lopes



Full Professor



Biochemistry and Biology



celeste@ff.uc.pt
MARIA CEU SOUSA



Maria Céu Rodrigues Sousa



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



mcsousa@ci.uc.pt
MARIA DULCE FERREIRA COTRIM



Maria Dulce Ferreira Cotrim



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



mdcotrim@ci.uc.pt
MARIA EUGENIA RODRIGUES TAVARES PINA



Maria Eugénia Soares Rodrigues Tavares Pina



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



epina@ff.uc.pt
MARIA DA GRAÇA CAMPOS



Maria Graça Ribeiro Campos



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



mgcampos@ff.uc.pt
MARIA JOSE PINHO FERREIRA MIGUEL GONCALVES



Maria José Pinho Ferreira Miguel Gonçalves



Assistant Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



mpinho@ff.uc.pt
anonymouswoman



Maria José Sá Miranda Moreno



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



mmoreno@ff.uc.pt
MARIA MANUEL DA CRUZ SILVA



Maria Manuel Cruz Silva



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



msilva@ff.uc.pt
MARIA MARGARIDA CASTEL-BRANCO CAETANO



Maria Margarida Coutinho Seabra Castel-Branco Caetano



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



mmcb@ci.uc.pt
MARIA TERESA DE TEIXEIRA CRUZ ROSETE



Maria Teresa Teixeira Cruz Rosete



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



trosete@ff.uc.pt



O

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
OLGA MARIA ANTUNES RODRIGUES CARVALHO CARDOSO



Olga Maria Antunes Rodrigues Carvalho Cardoso



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



ocardoso@ci.uc.pt
OLGA MARIA FERNANDES BORGES



Olga Maria Fernandes Borges Ribeiro



Assistant Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



oborges@ff.uc.pt



P

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
PAULA CRISTINA DOS SANTOS LUXO MAIA



Paula Cristina Santos Luxo Maia



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



crisluxo@ci.uc.pt



R

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
RICARDO ANTONIO ESTEVES DE CASTRO



Ricardo António Esteves Castro



Assistant Professor



Analytical and Bioanalytical Methods



rcastro@ff.uc.pt
RUI MANUEL SILVA GOMES BARBOSA



Rui Manuel Silva Gomes Barbosa



Associate Professor



Analytical and Bioanalytical Methods



rbarbosa@ff.uc.pt



S

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
SARA MARGARIDA DOS SANTOS DOMINGUES



Sara Margarida Santos Domingues



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



saradomingues@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



Saul Campos Pereira Costa



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



saul@ff.uc.pt
Sérgio Simões



Sérgio Paulo Magalhães Simões




Associate Professor with Habilitation




Medicine Technology and Development



ssimoes@ci.uc.pt
SÓNIA SANTOS



Sónia Alexandra Pinto Ribeiro Silva Santos



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



sonias@ci.uc.pt



T

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
TERESA CARMO PIMENTA DINIS SILVA



Teresa Carmo Pimenta Dinis Silva



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Biochemistry and Biology



tcpdinis@ci.uc.pt




Invited Lecturers (academic year 2017/2018)



Name Academic Rank E-mail
anonymouswoman



Ana Cláudia Paiva Santos



Invited Assistant



acsantos@ff.uc.pt
anonymouswoman



Ana Cristina Costa Ribeiro Rama



Invited Assistant Professor



acrama@ff.uc.pt
anonymouswoman



Ana Isabel de Oliveira Simões Martins



Invited Assistant



ana.simoes@ff.uc.pt
Andre_Pereira.jpg



André Monteiro Pais Teixeira Pereira



Invited Assistant Professor



andrepereira@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



António Augusto Miranda Lemos Romão Donato



Invited Assistant



antonio.donato@ff.uc.pt
Bruno Neves



Bruno Miguel Rodrigues das Neves



Invited Assistant



bruno.neves@ff.uc.pt
Carla_Varela.png



Carla Lopes Varela



Invited Assistant Professor



carla.varela@uc.pt
anonymouswoman



Carla Maria dos Santos Nunes



Invited Assistant Professor



carla.nunes@ff.uc.pt
CARLA SOFIA PINHEIRO VITORINO



Carla Sofia Pinheiro Vitorino



Invited Assistant Professor



csvitorino@ff.uc.pt
Carlos Miguel Costa Alves



Carlos Miguel Costa Alves



Invited Assistant Professor



carlos.alves@ff.uc.pt
Catia_Domingues.jpg



Cátia Sofia da Costa Domingues



Invited Assistant



cdomingues@ff.uc.pt
Diana_Serra.png



Diana Jurado Santos Serra



Invited Assistant Professor



diana.serra@ff.uc.pt
Diogo_Fonseca.jpg



Diogo André Afonso da Fonseca



Invited Assistant



diogo.fonseca@ff.uc.pt
Joana_Bicker.png



Joana Bicker de Melo Alves Aparício



Invited Assistant



joanabicker@ff.uc.pt
José Ricardo Cotrim Saraiva de Aguilar



José Ricardo Cotrim Saraiva de Aguilar



Invited Assistant



jraguilar@ff.uc.pt
Marcia_Manaia.jpg



Márcia Andreia Nogueira Manaia



Invited Assistant



marciamanaia@ff.uc.pt
Nuno_Ricardo_Esteves_Ferreira.jpg



Nuno Ricardo Esteves Ferreira



Invited Assistant



ricardao@ci.uc.pt
anonymouswoman



Sónia Margarida Neto Rosa Pereira



Invited Assistant



sonia.pereira@ff.uc.pt
anonymouswoman



Victoria Bell



Invited Assistant Professor



victoriabell@ff.uc.pt