loading...

UC.PT

The Faculty

Professors

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | X | Z | Retired and Emeritus Professors

Adelino Duarte GomesAssociate Professor
duarte.gomes@fpce.uc.pt 
Albertina Lima de OliveiraAssistant Professor
aolima@fpce.uc.pt 
Ana Amélia C. C. Amorim S. de CarvalhoFull Professor anaameliac@fpce.uc.pt 
Ana Cristina Ferreira de Almeida Assistant Professor calmeida@fpce.uc.pt 
Ana Isabel Athayde Visiting Assistant Professor
athayde@fpce.uc.pt 
Ana Maria Magalhães Teixeira de Seixas Assistant Professor anaseixas@fpce.uc.pt 
Ana Paula Mendes Correia Couceiro Figueira Assistant Professor apcouceiro@fpce.uc.pt 
Ana Paula P. R. Fonseca RelvasFull Professor aprelvas@fpce.uc.pt 
Ana Paula Soares de Matos Associate Professor apmatos@fpce.uc.pt

António Castro Fonseca Full Professor acfonseca@fpce.uc.pt 
António Gomes Alves Ferreira Associate Professor antonio@fpce.uc.pt 
Armanda Pinto Mota Matos Assistant Professor armanda@fpce.uc.pt 
Armando Mónica de Oliveira Assistant Professor
l.dinis@fpce.uc.pt

Bruno Cecílio de Sousa Assistant Professor bruno.desousa@fpce.uc.pt 
Carla Maria Santos Carvalho Assistant Professor ccarvalho@fpce.uc.pt 
Carlos Francisco de Sousa Reis Assistant Professor csreis@fpce.uc.pt 
Carlos Manuel Lopes Pires Assistant Professor cmpires@fpce.uc.pt 
Carlos Manuel Folgado Barreira Assistant Professor cabarreira@fpce.uc.pt 
Cláudia Rute Carlos Ferreira Assistant Professor claudiaferreira@fpce.uc.pt 
Clara Maria Rodrigues Cruz Silva Santos Assistant Professor clarasantos@fpce.uc.pt 
Cristina Maria Coimbra Vieira Assistant Professor vieira@fpce.uc.pt 
Cristina Maria Pinto Albuquerque Assistant Professor crisalbuquerque@fpce.uc.pt 
Daniel Maria Bugalho Rijo Assistant Professor drijo@fpce.uc.pt 
Eduardo João Ribeiro Santos Associate Professor eduardosantos@fpce.uc.pt 
Helena da Silva Neves dos S. Almeida Assistant Professor helena.almeida@fpce.uc.pt 
Isabel Maria Marques Alberto Assistant Professor isamaria@fpce.uc.pt 
Jaqueline Ferreira MarquesVisiting Assistant Teacher
jmarques@fpce.uc.pt 
Joana Carla Marques Vale Mendes GuerraVisiting Assistant Teacher joanaguerra@fpce.uc.pt 
Joaquim Armando Gomes Alves FerreiraFull Professor jferreira@fpce.uc.pt 
Joaquim Eduardo Nunes Sá Assistant Professor eduardosa@fpce.uc.pt 
Joaquim Luís Medeiros Alcoforado Assistant Professor lalcoforado@fpce.uc.pt 
Joaquim Manuel Pires Valentim Associate Professor jpvalentim@fpce.uc.pt 
Jorge Manuel Castelo Branco Albuquerque Almeida Assistant Professor jorgealmeida@fpce.uc.pt 
José Augusto Simões Gonçalves Leitão Assistant Professor jleitao@fpce.uc.pt 
José Augusto Veiga Pinto GouveiaFull Professor jpgouveia@fpce.uc.pt 
José Joaquim Marques da Costa Assistant Professor jjcosta@fpce.uc.pt 
José Manuel A. Portocarreo Canavarro Assistant Professor josecanavarro@fpce.uc.pt 
José Manuel Pacheco Miguel Assistant Professor jpacheco@fpce.uc.pt 
José Manuel Tomás da Silva Associate Professor jtsilva@fpce.uc.pt 
Lisete dos Santos Mónico Assistant Professor lisete_monico@fpce.uc.pt 
Leonor Maria Gonçalves Pais Assistant Professor leonorpais@fpce.uc.pt 
Luciana Maria Lopes SoteroVisiting Assistant Teacher lucianasotero@fpce.uc.pt 
Luísa Isabel Gomes Freire Nobre Lima Assistant Professor luizabelima@fpce.uc.pt 
Luísa Maria Almeida Morgado Full Professor dir@fpce.uc.pt 
Madalena Moutinho Alarcão SilvaAssociate Professor malarcao@fpce.uc.pt 
Marcelino Arménio Martins Pereira
Associate Professor marc.pereira@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria do Céu Teixeira Salvador Assistant Professor ceu@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Cristina C. S. Portocarrero CanavarroFull Professor  mccanavarro@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Cristina Petrucci Almeida Albuquerque Assistant Professor calbuquerque@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Filomena Ribeiro Fonseca GasparAssociate Professor ninigaspar@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Graça Amaro BidarraAssociate Professor gbidarra@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Graciete N. Pinto Franco Borges Assistant Professor francoborges@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Helena Lopes Damião da Silva Assistant Professor hdamiao@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Isabel Ferraz FestasFull Professor ifestas@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria João Rama Seabra Santos Assistant Professor seabramj@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Jorge S. P. Almeida Rama Ferro Assistant Professor mariajorgef@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria da Luz B. Rodrigues Vale Dias Assistant Professor  valedias@fpce.uc.pt

Maria Madalena S. V. Carvalho Assistant Professor  madacarvalho@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Manuela Pereira Vilar Marinho Assistant Teacher  mvilar@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Paula Barbas Albuquerque PaixãoAssociate Professor mppaixao@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria do Rosário N. M. Moura Pinheiro Assistant Professor mrpinheiro@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Salomé Estima de Pinho Assistant Professor salome@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria São João Castilho Brêda Assistant Professor msjbreda@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Teresa Ribeiro Pessoa Associate Professor tpessoa@fpce.uc.pt 
Maria Teresa M. Carvalho Sousa Machado Assistant Professor tmachado@fpce.uc.pt 
Mário Manuel Rodrigues SimõesFull Professor simoesmr@fpce.uc.pt 
Margarida Maria B. Mendes Pedroso de LimaAssociate Professor mplima@fpce.uc.pt 
Paula Cristina Castilho Freitas Assistant Professor paulacastilho@fpce.uc.pt 
Paulo Renato Martins da Silva Lourenço Assistant Professor prenato@fpce.uc.pt 
Pedro Manuel Malaquias Pires Urbano Assistant Professor pedro.urbano@fpce.uc.pt 
Rosa da Primavera Carvalho Neves de CastroVisiting Assistant Teacher rosadaprimavera@sapo.pt 
Rui Alexandre Paquete Paixão Associate Professor
rpaixao@fpce.uc.pt 
Rute Margarida Costa SantosVisiting Assistant Teacher rutemargarida@fpce.uc.pt 
Sónia Cristina Mairos FerreiraAssistant Professor smairosferreira@fpce.uc.pt 
Teresa Manuela dos Santos D. RebeloAssistant Professor terebelo@fpce.uc.pt 
Valentim Rodrigues AlferesAssistant Professor valferes@fpce.uc.pt