loading...

UC.PT

The Faculty

Non-teaching staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | X | Z

Ana Cristina Seixas FerreiraTechnical
Assistant
Administrative and Financial Servicesseixas@fpce.uc.pt
Ana Maria Reis Simões MendesOperations
Assistant
Front Office and Operations Assistants Servicesana.mendes@uc.pt
Carla Margarida da Conceição D. S. Ramos PimentaSenior
Technician
Administrative and Financial Servicescramos@fpce.uc.pt
Fátima Faustino Domingues
Senior
Technician
Dean’s Administrative Officedir@fpce.uc.pt
Fernanda Maria S. Rasteiro CunhaTechnical
Assistant
Libraryfmcunha@fpce.uc.pt
Gina Maria Leal FidalgoTechnical
Assistant
Research and Teaching Support Office gina@fpce.uc.pt
Isa Maria da Silva de Oliveira RodriguesGrant
Holder
Journals of FPCEUCisarodrigues@fpce.uc.pt
Isabel Margarida Carvalho PereiraTechnical
Assistant
Academic Servicesisabel@fpce.uc.pt
Isabel Maria Pinto Coelho Coimbra do AmaralSenior
Technician
Legal Support Officeiamaral@fpce.uc.pt
Licínia Matos Costa MarméOperations
Assistant
Front Office and Operations Assistants Serviceslicinia@fpce.uc.pt
Liliana Sofia Fernandes PereiraGrant
Holder
Dean’s Administrative Officelilianapereira@fpce.uc.pt
Lucinda Cortez da CruzOperations
Assistant
Research and Teaching Support Office
lucinda@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Alice G. OliveiraSenior
Technician
Research and Teaching Support Office aoliveira@fpce.uc.pt
Maria de Fátima Gomes BrazãoOperations
Assistant
Research and Teaching Support Office fatima@fpce.uc.pt
Maria de Fátima da Costa JegundoSenior
Technician
Pedagogical Quality Servicesfatimaj@fpce.uc.pt
Maria de Lurdes Cardetas SousaTechnical
Assistant



Academic Services

lurdesousa@fpce.uc.pt
Maria de Lurdes Rodrigues A. MateusSenior
Technician
Community Service Centremlmateus@fpce.uc.pt
Maria da Luz Cordeiro Carvalho AlvesTechnical
Assistant
Librarymaria_alves@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Elisa Prata RodriguesSenior
Technician
Academic Serviceselisa@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Isabel Bicudo Azeredo KeatingSenior
Technician
Test Libraryikeating@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Lindonor Relva ParreiralOperations
Assistant
Front Office and Operations Assistants Serviceslindonor@fpce.uc.pt
Maria de Rosário Ramalho Silva Freire Technical
Assistant
Librarymrsilva@fpce.uc.pt
Miguel Correia F. Nunes da SilvaTechnical
Assistant
IT Servicesmiguel@fpce.uc.pt
Pedro Miguel Coutinho Malva RasteiroTechnical
Assistant
Dean’s Administrative Officecc@fpce.uc.pt
Rosa Margarida Umbelino Mouta Dias
Senior
Technician
Libraryrm@fpce.uc.pt
Rosa Maria Sousa MesquitaOperations
Assistant
Front Office and Operations Assistants Servicesrmesquita@fpce.uc.pt
Teresa Maria Vidal Urbano
Senior
Technician
Academic Servicesteresa@fpce.uc.pt
Virgílio Augusto Fernandes Neto

Senior
Technician
Administrative and Financial Servicesvirgilio@fpce.uc.pt