loading...

UC.PT

Centro de Investigação do Núcleo de Estudos e Intervenção Cognitivo-Comportamental

Boards

Scientific Coordinator


José Augusto da Veiga Pinto de Gouveiajpgouveia@fpce.uc.ptORCID


Board of Directors


José Augusto da Veiga Pinto de Gouveiajpgouveia@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Maria Cristina Cruz Sousa Portocarrero Canavarromccanavarro@gmail.comORCID
Mário Manuel Rodrigues Simõessimoesmr@fpce.uc.ptORCID


External Board of Advisors


Paul Gilbertp.gilbert@derby.ac.ukWebPage
Gerardo Prietogprieto@usal.esWebPage
Monika Bullingerbullinger@uke.deWebPage


Scientific Board


Helena Teresa da Cruz Moreira helena.tcmoreira@gmail.comORCID
Jorge Manuel Castelo Branco de Albuquerque Almeida jorgecbalmeida@gmail.comORCID
José Augusto da Veiga Pinto de Gouveia jpgouveia@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Marcela Salomé Albuquerque Andrade de Matos marcela.s.matos@gmail.comORCID
Marco Daniel de Almeida Pereira marcopereira@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Maria Cristina Cruz Sousa Portocarrero Canavarro mccanavarro@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Marina Isabel Vieira Antunes da Cunha marina_cunha@ismt.ptORCID
Mário Manuel Rodrigues Simões simoesmr@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Neuza Maria Bernardino da Silva neuzambsilva@gmail.comORCID
Sandra Cristina Lopes Freitas sandrafreitas0209@gmail.comORCID
Sérgio Andrade Carvalho sergio.and.carvalho@gmail.comORCID


Ethics Review Board


Carlos Fernando de Paulo Caronacarona.carlos@gmail.comORCID
Margarida Maria Mendes Pedroso de Lima mplima@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Maria João Rosa Gouveia maria.rgouveia@gmail.comORCID
Mariana Costa Brandão de Moura Ramos marianamr@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Marina Isabel Vieira Antunes da Cunha marina_cunha@ismt.ptORCID


Internal Monitoring Committee


Jorge Manuel Castelo Branco Albuquerque Almeida jorgecbalmeida@gmail.comORCID
Marcela Salomé A. Andrade de Matos marcela.s.matos@gmail.comORCID
Marco Daniel de Almeida Pereira marcopereira@fpce.uc.ptORCID