loading...

UC.PT

Centro de Investigação do Núcleo de Estudos e Intervenção Cognitivo-Comportamental

Members

Integrated Members

 
José Augusto da Veiga Pinto de Gouveia (PI)jpgouveia@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Ana Cardoso Allen Gomesa.allen.gomes@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Ana Dias da Fonsecaana.fonseca77@gmail.comORCID
Ana Margarida Jorge Ferreira Galhardoanagalhardo@ismt.ptORCID
Ana Paula Soares de Matosapmatos@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Bruno Cecílio de Sousabruno.desousa@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Cláudia Rute Carlos Ferreiraclaudiaferreira@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Daniel Maria Bugalho Rijodrijo@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Helena Teresa da Cruz Moreirahelena.tcmoreira@gmail.comORCID
Joana Alexandra dos Santos Costajoanascosta@hotmail.comORCID
Jorge M. Castelo Branco de A. Almeidajorgecbalmeida@gmail.comORCID
Marcela Salomé A. Andrade de Matosmarcela.s.matos@gmail.comORCID
Marco Daniel de Almeida Pereiramarcopereira@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Margarida Maria B. Mendes Pedroso Limamplima@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Maria Cristina Cruz S. P. Canavarromccanavarro@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Maria João Rama Seabra Santosseabramj@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Maria Paula Barbas de Albuquerque Paixãomppaixao@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Mariana Costa Brandão de Moura Ramosmarianamr@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Marina Isabel Vieira Antunes da Cunhamarina_cunha@ismt.ptORCID
Mário Manuel Rodrigues Simõessimoesmr@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Paula Cristina Oliveira Castilho Freitaspaulacastilhofreitas@gmail.comORCID
Sandra Cristina Lopes Freitassandrafreitas0209@gmail.comORCID


PhD Students


Alexandra Fernandes R. Simões Martinsalexandrafrsmartins@gmail.comORCID
Ana Laura Martins Mendesanalauramendes@live.com.ptDeGóis
Ana Raquel Fonseca Alveirinho Correiaraquel.a.correia@gmail.comORCID
Andreia Catarina Gonçalves de Azevedoandreia.azevedo81@gmail.comORCID
Andreia Raquel Freixo Rodriguesaraquelfr@gmail.com
Carolina Dall Antonia da Mottacarolina.d.motta@gmail.comDeGóis
Cláudia Sofia Melo Silvaclaudiasmelosilva@gmail.comORCID
Cristiana Pereira de Carvalhocristianapc@hotmail.comDeGóis
Daniela Filipa Ventura Fernandesdaniela_fvf@hotmail.com
Diana dos Santos Ribeiro da Silvadiana.rs@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Diogo Rafael Veiga Carreiras
Fabiana Garcia Monteirofgmonteiro.91@gmail.comDeGóis
Inês Catarina Mendes Coutinhoinescoutinho@gmail.comORCID
Joana Isabel Figueiredo Pereirajoanaifpereira88@gmail.comORCID
Julieta Martins Azevedojulietazevedo@hotmail.comORCID
Laura Filipa Seiça Matias Santos
Luís Miguel da Silva Piresluismspires@yahoo.comDeGóis
Magda Inês Oliveira Jordãomagda.jordao@gmail.com ORCID
Maria Inês Almeida Trindadeines.almeidatrindade@gmail.comORCID
Maria Isabel Ramalhão Fidalgomifidalgo@gmail.comORCID
Maria Joana Marta-Simõesmjoana.gms@gmail.com
Maria João Ruivo Ventura Martinsmartins.mjrv@gmail.comDeGóis
Maria João Rosa Gouveiamaria.rgouveia@gmail.comORCID
Maria Teresa de Jesus Carvalhoteresacarvalho.psi@gmail.comORCID
Marta Isabel de Matos Gonçalvesmarta.m.goncalves@gmail.comORCID
Nélio Jesus de Freitas Brazãonelio-brazao@hotmail.comORCID
Paola Lucena dos Santospaolabc2.lucena@gmail.comORCID
Roberta Caçador Frontiniroberta_frontini@hotmail.comORCID
Sara Magalhães Pinto de Albuquerquesaramagalhaes9@msn.comORCID
Sara Pinto Casimiro Martins Leitãoo.mail.da.sara@gmail.comORCID
Sérgio Andrade Carvalhosergio.and.carvalho@gmail.comORCID
Sónia Daniela André da Silva Cherpedcherpe@gmail.comORCID
Stephanie Raquel Gonçalves Alvesstephanie.alves17@hotmail.comDeGóis
Teresa Paula Gameiro Pompeu Mendesteresapmendes@gmail.comORCID
 

Other Researchers


Alexandra Margarida Borges Dinisalexandra.m.b.dinis@gmail.comORCID
Ana Filipa Duarte Lopesanafilipalopes@fpce.uc.ptDeGóis
Ana Ganho Ávila Costaanaganho@gmail.com
Ana Maria de Jesus Xavierana.mj.xavier@gmail.comORCID
Ana Rita Esteves de Sousa e Silvaana.rita.ess@gmail.comDeGóis
Ana Rita Morais Martinsanaritamm4_4@hotmail.comORCID
Ana Rita Simões Martinsana23martins@gmail.com
Andreia Fernandes Azevedoaazpsi@gmail.comDeGóis
Bárbara Cristina da Silva Lopesbarbaracslopes@gmail.com
Ben Mark Harveybenmarkharvey@gmail.com
Carlos Fernando de Paulo Caronacarona.carlos@gmail.comORCID
Cristiana Oliveira Pires Duartecristianaod@gmail.comORCID
Daniela Filipa Codinha Valériodanielacodinha@hotmail.com
Dongha Leenicedream37@gmail.com
Fredrik Bergstromf.bergstroem@gmail.com
Helena Maria Amaral do Espírito Santohelenum@gmail.comORCID
Joana Filipa de Matos Duartejoana.fm.duarte@gmail.comORCID
Joana Filipa Nogueira Vasco joananogueira.f@gmail.com
João Pedro Azenha de Almeida Beja Leitãojopleitao@fpce.uc.ptDeGóis
Lara Sofia Nascimento Palmeiralarapalmeira@gmail.comORCID
Lénia Alexandra Leal Amarallenia.alexandra@gmail.com
Luiza Isabel Gomes Freire Nobre Limaluizabelima@fpce.uc.ptDeGóis
Manuel João Rodrigues Quartilhomjquarti@ci.uc.ptDeGóis
Marcelino Arménio Martins Pereiramarc.pereira@fpce.uc.ptDeGóis
Maria Cristina Petrucci de A. Albuquerquecalbuquerque@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Maria do Ceu Teixeira Salvadorceu@fpce.uc.ptDeGóis
Maria do Rosário Moura Pinheiroropinheiro@hotmail.comDeGóis
Maria Salomé Ferreira Estima de Pinhosalome@fpce.uc.ptDeGóis
Marlene Cristina Mourato Paulomarlene.cmpaulo@gmail.com
Neuza Maria Bernardino da Silvaneuzambsilva@gmail.comORCID
Octávio Noé Teixeira de Oliveira Mouraoctavio@octaviomoura.comORCID
Paula Emanuel Rocha Martins Vagospaulaemanuel@gmail.comORCID
Paulo Assis da Silva Marcos Pimentelpaulo_pimentel@sapo.pt
Pedro Miguel Gomes Cordeiropedrocordeiro@gmail.comORCID
Raquel Nunes Rodrigues Guiomarraquelguiomar18@gmail.com
Rita Teresa Ramos Miguelritaramosmiguel@gmail.com
Rute Marlene Fernandes da Silva Davidrute.david@fpce.uc.ptORCID
Serafim Armindo Dias de Carvalhosmicarval@gmail.comORCID
Sónia Isabel Martins Gregóriosm_gregorio@hotmail.comORCID
Stephanie Kristensenkristensen.stephanie@gmail.com
Susana Isabel Fernandes Santossusanafernandessantos@gmail.comORCID
SyedQasim Bukhariqasimbukhari@live.com
Victor Eduardo Cabrita Ortuñovictortuno@gmail.comDeGóis