loading...

IIIUC

CEMMPRE - Centre for Mechanical Engineering, Materials and Processes

Researchers

Name
Degree
Research Group
e-mail
Albano Augusto Cavaleiro Rodrigues CarvalhoPh.D.Surface Engineeringalbano.cavaleiro@dem.uc.pt
Alcides José Sousa Carvalho PereiraPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsapereira@dct.uc.pt
Alcino Sousa OliveiraPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialssoliveir@utad.pt
Altino de Jesus Roque LoureiroPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsaltino.loureiro@dem.uc.pt
Amilcar Lopes RamalhoPh.D.Structural Integrityamilcar.ramalho@dem.uc.pt
Ana Clotilde Amaral Loureiro da FonsecaPh.D.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisanafs@eq.uc.pt
Ana Maria Coelho Ferreira de Oliveira BrettPh.D.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistrybrett@ci.uc.pt
Ana Maria de Aguiar Castilho Ramos LopesPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsamcastil@dct.uc.pt
Ana Maria Pires AlencoãoPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsalencoao@utad.pt
Ana Paula Betencourt Martins AmaroPh.D.Structural Integrityana.amaro@dem.uc.pt
Ana Paula da Fonseca PiedadePh.D.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisana.piedade@dem.uc.pt
Ana Paula Kuan Yon ChungPh.D.Mining & Raw Materials apchung@gmail.com
Ana Rita Torres dos Santos FarinhaPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingritafarinha21@gmail.com
Ana Sofia Figueira RamosPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingsofia.ramos@dem.uc.pt
Ana-Maria Chiorcea PaquimPh.D.Structural Integrityanachior@ipn.pt
Anabela Ribeiro dos Reis de Castro OliveiraPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsanarreis@utad.pt
André João Cavaleiro Leitão de CarvalhoPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingandre.univ.coimbra@gmail.com
António Santos SimõesPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsassimoes@isec.pt
Armenio Coimbra SerraPh.D.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisarmenio.serra@gmail.com
Belmira NetoPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsbelmira.neto@fe.up.pt
Bruno Miguel Quelhas de Sacadura Cabral TrindadePh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingbruno.trindade@dem.uc.pt
Bruno Miguel Santana ChaparroPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsbruno.chaparro@ipt.pt
Carlos Alberto Silva RibeiroPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systems sribeiro@fe.up.pt
Carlos Alexandre Bento CapelaPh.D.Structural Integrityccapela@ipleiria.pt
Carlos Miguel Almeida LeitãoPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemscarlos.leitao@dem.uc.pt
Christopher Michael Ashton BrettPh.D.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistrycbrett@ci.uc.pt
Cristina Maria da Silva FernandesPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingcmfernandes@ua.pt
Cristina Maria Gonçalves Santos LouroPh.D.Surface Engineeringcristina.louro@dem.uc.pt
Cristóvão SilvaPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemscristovao.silva@dem.uc.pt
Deesy Gomes PintoPh.D.Structural Integritydeesypinto@hotmail.com
Diogo Alexandre Neves ProençaPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsdiogo.proenca@gmail.com
Diogo Mariano Simões NetoPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsdiogo.neto@dem.uc.pt
Dulce Maria Esteves RodriguesPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsdulce.rodrigues@dem.uc.pt
Elsa Maria de Carvalho GomesPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsegomes@dct.uc.pt
Elsa Wellenkamp de SequeirosPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingelsa.sequeiros@fe.up.pt
Fernando Alberto Deometrio Rodrigues Alves GuerraPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingfguerra@ci.uc.pt
Fernando Antonio Gaspar SimoesPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingfsimoes@isec.pt
Fernando Antunes Gaspar PitaPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsfpita@ci.uc.pt
Fernando Jorge Ventura AntunesPh.D.Structural Integrityfernando.ventura@dem.uc.pt
Fernando Pedro Ortega de Oliveira FigueiredoPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsfpedro@dct.uc.pt
Filipe Daniel FernandesPh.D.Surface Engineeringfilipe.fernandes@dem.uc.pt
Filomena Maria Conceicao VianaPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingfviana@fe.up.pt
Flávia Aparecida de AlmeidaPh.D.Surface Engineering falmeida@ipn.pt
Henrique Pereira da SilvaPh.D.Structural Integrityheni@estv.ipv.pt
Inácio de Sousa Adelino da FonsecaPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsinacio@isec.pt
Irene Sofia Carvalho FerreiraPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsirene.ferreira@ipleiria.pt
Ivan Rodolfo Pereira Garcia de GalvãoPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsivan.galvao@dem.uc.pt
Jaime Batista SantosPh.D.Structural Integrityjaime@deec.uc.pt
João Carlos Barbas de OliveiraPh.D.Surface Engineeringjoao.oliveira@dem.uc.pt
Joaquim Norberto Cardoso Pires da SilvaPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsnorberto@uc.pt
Joel Nuno Pinto BorgesPh.D.Surface Engineeringjoelborges22@gmail.com
Jorge Fernando Jordão CoelhoPh.D.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisjcoelho3@gmail.com
Jorge Manuel Afonso AntunesPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsjorge.antunes@dem.uc.pt
Jose Antonio Martins FerreiraPh.D.Structural Integritymartins.ferreira@dem.uc.pt
Jose Carlos Magalhaes Duque da FonsecaPh.D.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesiscfonseca@fe.up.pt
José Domingos Moreira da CostaPh.D.Structural Integrityjose.domingos@dem.uc.pt
Jose Domingos SantosPh.D.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisjdsantos@fe.up.pt
José Filipe Vilela VazPh.D.Surface Engineeringfvaz@fisica.uminho.pt
José Manuel Martinho LourençoPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsmartinho@utad.pt
José Manuel Torres FarinhaPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemstorres.farinha@dem.uc.pt
José Valdemar Bidarra FernandesPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsvaldemar.fernandes@dem.uc.pt
Lou TiejiongPh.D.Structural Integrity loutiejiong@dec.uc.pt
Luís Filipe Malheiros de Freitas FerreiraPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturinglfmf@fe.up.pt
Luis Filipe Martins MenezesPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsluis.menezes@uc.pt
Luis Filipe Pires BorregoPh.D.Structural Integrityborrego@isec.pt
Luis Jose Proenca de Figueiredo NevesPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsluisneves@dct.uc.pt
Luis Manuel Ferreira RoseiroPh.D.Structural Integritylroseiro@isec.pt
Luis Manuel Oliveira SousaPh.D.Mining & Raw Materials lsousa@utad.pt
Luís Miguel Cardoso Vilhena Pereira da SilvaPh.D.Structural Integrityluisvilhena@gmail.com
Madalina Maria BarsanPh.D.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistry madalina.barsan@gmail.com
Manuel António Peralta EvaristoPh.D.Surface Engineeringmanuel.evaristo@dem.uc.pt
Manuel Fernando Goncalves VieiraPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingmvieira@fe.up.pt
Marco Paulo Duarte NaiaPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingduarte@utad.pt
Marcos Fernando de Souza TeixeiraPh.D.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistryfuncao@fct.unesp.br
Maria António Ferreira de CastroPh.D.Structural Integrity mac@estescoimbra.pt
Maria Ascensao Ferreira Silva LopesPh.D.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesismalopes@fe.up.pt
Maria Augusta NetoPh.D.Structural Integrityaugusta.neto@dem.uc.pt
Maria do Rosário Melo CostaPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsrosariomc@utad.pt
Maria Elisa Preto GomesPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsmgomes@utad.pt
Maria Helena Sousa Soares de Oliveira BragaPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingmbraga@fe.up.pt
Maria Manuela Vinha Guerreiro SilvaPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsmmvsilva@dct.uc.pt
Maria teresa Freire VieiraPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingteresa.vieira@dem.uc.pt
Mariana Emilia GhicaPh.D.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistry meghica@qui.uc.pt
Mario Antonio Simoes CorreiaPh.D.Structural Integritymario.correia@ipleiria.pt
Mário João Simões Ferreira dos SantosPh.D.Structural Integritymarioj@deec.uc.pt
Marta Cristina Cardoso de OliveiraPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsmarta.oliveira@dem.uc.pt
Milena Maria Nogueira VieiraPh.D.Surface Engineeringmilena@ipleiria.pt
Nataliya SakharovaPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsnataliya.sakharova@dem.uc.pt
Nelson Edgar Viegas RodriguesPh.D.Mining & Raw Materials nelsonr@ci.uc.pt
Nuno Alberto Marques MendesPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsnuno.mendes@dem.uc.pt
Patrícia Vitorino MendonçaPh.D.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesis patmend@eq.uc.pt
Paula Andreia Fernandes de SousaPh.D.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisandreiafs@ua.pt
Paula Cristina Simões de CarvalhoPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialspaulacscarvalho@gmail.com
Paula Maria de Melim e Vasconcelos de Vitorino MoraisPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialspvmorais@ci.uc.pt
Pedro Alexandre de Almeida do Vale AntunesPh.D.Structural Integritypedro.antunes@dem.uc.pt
Pedro André Dias PratesPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemspedro.prates@dem.uc.pt
Pedro Manuel Gens Azevedo Matos FaiaPh.D.Surface Engineeringfaia@deec.uc.pt
Pedro Mariano Simões NetoPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemspedro.neto@dem.uc.pt
Pedro Miguel Gomes NicolauPh.D.Structural Integritypgnicolau@mail.telepac.pt
Ricardo Gil Henriques SerraPh.D.Surface Engineeringricardo.serra@dem.uc.pt
Ricardo Nuno Madeira Soares BrancoPh.D.Structural Integrityrbranco@mail.isec.pt
Rita Susana Rosa BrancoPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsrsrbranco@gmail.com
Romeu Miranda FranciscoPh.D.Mining & Raw Materialsrmfrancisco2@gmail.com
Rúben Filipe da Silva SantosPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingruben.santos@fe.up.pt
Rui Jose dos Santos TeixeiraPh.D.Mining & Raw Materials rteixeir@utad.pt
Rui Manuel Ferreira LealPh.D.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsrui.leal@dem.uc.pt
Sandra Maria Fernandes CarvalhoPh.D.Surface Engineeringsandra.carvalho@fisica.uminho.pt
Sérgio Manuel Rodrigues LopesPh.D.Structural Integritysergio@dec.uc.pt
Severino Carlos Bezerra de OliveiraPh.D.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistry carlosso@ipn.pt
Sónia Luisa dos Santos SimõesPh.D.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingssimoes@fe.up.pt
Teodor Adrian EnachePh.D.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistry teodor@ipn.pt 
Victor Constantin DiculescuPh.D.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistry victorcd@ipn.pt

Ana Catarina PinhoM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisacspinho5@gmail.com
Ana Isabel Martins dos ReisM.Sc.Mining & Raw Materialsanaimreis@gmail.com
Ana Rita Caseiro SantosM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisrita.caseiro.santos@gmail.com
Ana Teresa Gomes de Oliveira ManaiaM.Sc.Surface Engineeringana.manaia@ipn.pt
André Filipe Gomes PereiraM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsandrepereira.em@gmail.com
Carlos Miguel Rocha AbreuM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesiscarlosbreu@gmail.com
Célia Catarina Teixeira Frias FerreiraM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisceliaffrias@gmail.com
Constâncio António PintoM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsuc2015165702@student.uc.pt
Cyril Dos SantosM.Sc.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingcyril.santos@ipleiria.pt
Diana Raquel dos Santos MoraisM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisdiana.s.morais@gmail.com
Emílio Evo Magro Corrêa UrbanoM.Sc.Mining & Raw Materialsemilioevourbano@gmail.com
Fábio Emanuel de Sousa FerreiraM.Sc.Surface Engineeringfabiodesousaferreira@gmail.com
Filipa Almeida Martins de Matos GonçalvesM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesis filipad@eq.uc.pt
Francisco Tiago Almeida CatalãoM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesiscatalao_3@hotmail.com
Gustavo Henrique Senna Freitas Ligeiro CarvalhoM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsgustavo_senna@globo.com
Hugo David Nogueira RaposoM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systems hugrap@gmail.com
Isabel Patrícia Garrido FernandesM.Sc.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistryifernandes@ipn.pt
Joana Rita Antunes Gonçalves Madeira e GóisM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisjoanagois@eq.uc.pt
Joana Serra e Moura Pacheco MendesM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisjpachecomendes@gmail.com
Joao Carlos Cerejo Ayres de MirandaM.Sc.Structural Integrityjcerejo@ipg.pt
João Miguel Peixoto MartinsM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsjoao.pmartins@dem.uc.pt
João Ricardo Carapito Gonçalves da CostaM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisricardo_costa.90@hotmail.com
Joel Alexandre da Silva de JesusM.Sc.Structural Integrity Joeldasilvadejesus@gmail.com
Lisa Maria de Oliveira MartinsM.Sc.Mining & Raw Materialslisa_martins@hotmail.com
Luís Miguel da Luz Caixinha DuarteM.Sc.Structural Integritymiguel.caixinha@gmail.com
Luis Miguel Pedroso de Moura CorreiaM.Sc.Structural Integritylcorreia@ipcb.pt
Mafalda Alexandra Marques MirandaM.Sc.Mining & Raw Materialsmfldmiranda@gmail.com
Maria de Fátima da Costa PaulinoM.Sc.Structural Integritymaria.paulino@uc.pt
Maria Inês Martins dos Santos CostaM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsmaria.ines.costa@dem.uc.pt
Melkamu Awoke MekichaM.Sc.Surface Engineeringmelku2000@gmail.com
Miguel Alberto Pereira EstevesM.Sc.Structural Integrityp.esteves.miguel@gmail.com
Miguel Ângelo Fernandes Castanheiro e SimãoM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsmiguel.simao@student.dem.uc.pt   
Neves ManuelM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsnevesmnl4@gmail.com
Noora Kristiina Alves de Sousa ManninenM.Sc.Surface Engineeringnoora.kristiina.m@gmail.com
Nuno Miguel Rodrigo FigueiredoM.Sc.Surface Engineeringnuno.figueiredo@dem.uc.pt
Omid EmadiniaM.Sc.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingo_emadinia@yahoo.com
Pedro Daniel Geadas FariasM.Sc.Mining & Raw Materialspedro.farias101@gmail.com
Pedro Daniel Pleno Rascão de BarrosM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemspedro.barros@dem.uc.pt
Pedro Jose da Silva CarreiraM.Sc.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingpedro.s.carreira@ipleiria.pt
Rita Isabel da Rocha LamasM.Sc.Mining & Raw Materialsrita_rocha_lamas@hotmail.com
Rita Joana Vaz dos SantosM.Sc.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingrita.santos@dem.uc.pt
Rúben Silva OliveiraM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsruben.oliveira@dem.uc.pt
Sebastian Calderon VelascoM.Sc.Surface Engineeringsecave44@gmail.com
Sérgio Henrique de Paiva LourençoM.Sc.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingsergio.l1@hotmail.com
Simone Pereira RodriguesM.Sc.Surface Engineeringsimone.biomedica.pt@gmail.com
Stéphanie Christelle Marinho SoaresM.Sc.Bioengineering & Polymer Synthesisstef-0107@hotmail.com
Tânia de Lurdes Ferreira de AzevedoM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systems t.ferreiraazevedo@gmail.com
Telma Joana Jesus FerreiraM.Sc.Nanomaterials & micromanufacturingtferreira@student.dem.uc.pt
Tiago Miguel Mira AguiarM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemstiagoaguiar.6@hotmail.com
Vasco Manuel Jorge Soares MantasM.Sc.Mining & Raw Materialsvasco_mantas@yahoo.com
Vasco Manuel Neto SimõesM.Sc.Advanced Manufacturing Systemsvasco.simoes@uc.pt
Wanderson da SilvaM.Sc.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistrywanderson-quimica@bol.com.br
Wesley Bruno da Silva MachiniM.Sc.Sensors and Nanoelectrochemistrywesley_machini@hotmail.com

Filipa Pinto DomingosB.Sc.Mining & Raw Materialslipa_domingos@hotmail.com
João Paulo Ferreira Saraiva da Mouta DiasB.Sc.Surface Engineeringjpdias@ipn.pt