a carregar...

FCTUC

Departamento de Engenharia Mecânica

Pessoas

Professores de Nomeação Definitiva

NomeCategoriatelefoneCorreio electrónico
Adélio Manuel Rodrigues Gaspar Professor Auxiliar+351 239790721adelio.gaspar@dem.uc.pt
Albano Augusto Cavaleiro Rodrigues de Carvalho Professor Catedrático+351 239790745albano.cavaleiro@dem.uc.pt
Almerindo Domingues Ferreira Professor Auxiliar+351 239790727almerindo.ferreira@dem.uc.pt
Altino de Jesus Roque LoureiroProfessor Associado c/ Agregação+351 239790746altino.loureiro@dem.uc.pt
Amílcar Lopes RamalhoProfessor Associado c/ Agregação+351 239790756amilcar.ramalho@dem.uc.pt
Ana Paula Bettencourt Martins AmaroProfessora Auxiliar+351 239790764ana.amaro@dem.uc.pt
Ana Paula da Fonseca PiedadeProfessora Auxiliar+351 239790713ana.piedade@dem.uc.pt
António Manuel Gameiro LopesProfessor Auxiliar+351 239790773antonio.gameiro@dem.uc.pt
António Manuel Mendes Raimundo Professor Auxiliar+351 239790738antonio.raimundo@dem.uc.pt
Bruno Miguel Quelhas de Sacadura Cabral Trindade Professor Associado+351 239790794bruno.trindade@dem.uc.pt
Cristina Maria Gonçalves dos SantosProfessora Auxiliar+351 239790752cristina.louro@dem.uc.pt
Cristóvão Silva Professor Auxiliar+351 239790757cristovao.silva@dem.uc.pt
Domingos Xavier Filomeno Carlos ViegasProfessor Catedátrico+351 239790731xavier.viegas@dem.uc.pt
Dulce Maria Esteves RodriguesProfessora Auxiliar+351 239790748dulce.rodrigues@dem.uc.pt
Fausto Miguel Cereja Seixas FreireProfessor Auxiliar+351 239790739fausto.freire@dem.uc.pt
Fernando Jorge Ventura AntunesProfessor Auxiliar+351 239790722fernando.ventura@dem.uc.pt
João Paulo da Silva Gil NobreProfessor Auxiliar+351 239790722joao.nobre@dem.uc.pt
Joaquim Norberto Cardoso Pires da SilvaProfessor Associado c/ Agregação+351 239790758norberto.pires@dem.uc.pt
Jorge Campos da Silva AndréProfessor Auxiliar+351 239790728jorge.andre@dem.uc.pt
José António Martins FerreiraProfessor Catedrático+351 239790755martins.ferreira@dem.uc.pt
José Carlos Miranda GóisProfessor Auxiliar+351 239790725jose.gois@dem.uc.pt
José Domingos Moreira da Costa Professor Associado c/ Agregação+351 239790754jose.domingos@dem.uc.pt
José Joaquim da Costa Professor Auxiliar+351 239790714jose.costa@dem.uc.pt
José Leandro Simões de Andrade Campos Professor Associado+351 239790723andrade.campos@dem.uc.pt
José Luís Ferreira Afonso Professor Auxiliar+351 239790760jose.afonso@dem.uc.pt
José Manuel Baranda Moreira da Silva Ribeiro Professor Auxiliar+351 239790724jose.baranda@dem.uc.pt
José Valdemar Bidarra Fernandes
Professor Catedrático+351 239790716valdemar.fernandes@dem.uc.pt
Luís Filipe Martins Menezes Professor Catedrático+351 239790750luis.menezes@dem.uc.pt
Luís Miguel Domingues Fernandes FerreiraProfessor Auxiliar+351 239790759luis.ferreira@dem.uc.pt
Manuel Carlos Gameiro da Silva Professor Associado c/ Agregação+351 239790729manuel.gameiro@dem.uc.pt
Maria Augusta Neto Professora Auxiliar+351 239790764augusta.neto@dem.uc.pt
Maria Teresa Freire VieiraProfessora Catedrática+351 239790711teresa.vieira@dem.uc.pt
Marta Cristina Cardoso de Oliveira Professora Auxiliar+351 239790749marta.oliveira@dem.uc.pt
Miguel Rosa Oliveira PanãoProfessor Auxiliar+351 239790718miguel.panao@dem.uc.pt
Pedro de Figueiredo Vieira Carvalheira Professor Auxiliar+351 239790726pedro.carvalheira@dem.uc.pt
Pedro Mariano NetoProfessor Auxiliar+351 239790767pedro.neto@dem.uc.pt
Ricardo António Lopes Mendes Professor Auxiliar+351 239790724ricardo.mendes@dem.uc.pt
Ricardo Nuno Madeira Soares BrancoProfessor Auxiliar+351 239790778ricardo.branco@dem.uc.pt
Professores Convidados

Francisco José Craveiro Bispo Pocinho Lamas+351239790700francisco.lamas@dem.uc.pt
Maria de Fátima da Costa Paulino
+351239790700
Investigadores Auxiliares

Ana Sofia Figueira Ramos +351 239790713sofia.ramos@dem.uc.pt
João Carlos Barbas de Oliveira +351 239790745joao.oliveira@dem.uc.pt
Nataliya Sakharova +351 239790747nataliya.sakharova@dem.uc.pt
Colaboradores não docentes

António José Soares Trindade Secretaria (Património/Financeiro)+351 239790704antonio.trindade@dem.uc.pt
António Manuel Dinis Miranda Gabinete Técnico (Informática)+351 239790779antonio.miranda@dem.uc.pt
Bártolo André Antunes PereiraManutenção+351 239790720bartolo.pereira@dem.uc.pt
Fernando Henriques Bernardes Oficinas (Manutenção)+351 239790710fernando.bernardes@dem.uc.pt
Glória de Jesus Marques Alves Costa GamaSecretaria  (Assuntos Académicos)
+351 239790703gloria.gama@dem.uc.pt
Graça Maria Gouveia Carvalho Secretaria (Expediente)+351 239790700graca.carvalho@dem.uc.pt
Isabel Maria Maltez MartinsSecretaria (Expediente)
+351 239790706isabel.martins@dem.uc.pt
Maria de Fátima do Couto Guedes Apoio Centro de Investigação+351 239790732fatima.guedes@dem.uc.pt
Maria João MadeiraApoio Centro de Investigação+351 239790700mmadeira@dem.uc.pt