loading...

CIEPQPF

Chemical Process Engineering and Forest Products Research Centre

CeM

Computation and Materials (CeM)

Integrated PhD Researchers

Adriana Isabel Rodrigues Cavaco
Ana de Sousa Carreira
Ana Dora Rodrigues Pontinha
Ana Filipa Avelar Borba
André Filipe Simões Ferreira
António Alberto Torres Garcia Portugal (coordinator)
António Jorge Rebelo Ferreira Guiomar
Luís Miguel Marques Pedroso
Luísa Maria Rocha Durães
Maria Helena Mendes Gil
Maria José Capelas de Moura
Maria Margarida Lopes Figueiredo
Mariana Emilia Ghica
Pedro Nuno Neves Lopes Simões

Non-PhD Researchers

Name
E-mail
Position
Alyne Cristina Lamy Mendesalyne.lamy1@gmail.comPhD Student
Andreia Isabel Costa Romeiroandreiar@eq.uc.ptOther
Cláudio Manuel Rodrigues de Almeidaclaudio@eq.uc.ptOther
Joana Maria Vaz Ramosjoanamvr@eq.uc.ptOther
João Pedro Caria Varedajvareda@eq.uc.ptPhD Student
Mónica Simõesmonicasimoes@eq.uc.ptOther
Pedro Carreira Serrapserra@student.qui.uc.ptPhD Student
Pedro Maximiano Santospmsantos@eq.uc.ptOther
Rafael Torresrafa_torres94@hotmail.comOther
Rui Estevão Silva de Jesus Moreirarui.moreira@blc3.ptOther
Teresa da Conceição Amaral Linharestcalinhares@gmail.comPhD Student
Tiago Daniel Ferreiratiagof@eq.uc.ptPhD Student

Collaborators

Name
E--mail

Position

Eduardo Luis Trincão da Conceiçãoconceicaoel@SABIC.comIndustry
Hajar Malekimaleki.hajar@gmail.comPost-Doc
Joana Maria Rodrigues Curtojmrc@ubi.ptProfessor, UBI
Maria Manuel Balseiro Vidalbalseiro@esac.ptProfessor, ESAC
Paulo Miguel Pereira de Britopaulo@ipb.ptProfessor, IPB
Maria del Carmen Talavera-Prietomeryt80@yahoo.com.arPhD student
Vinicius Andradevinicius_71@hotmail.comPhD student