loading...

CIEPQPF

Chemical Process Engineering and Forest Products Research Centre

GEPSI

Process Systems Engineering

Integrated PhD Researchers

Ana Cristina Rebola Pereira
Andrey Valerievitch Romanenko
Belmiro Pereira Mota Duarte
Cristina Maria Santos Gaudêncio Baptista
Fernando Pedro Martins Bernardo
José Filipe Oliveira Granjo
Lino de Oliveira Santos
Marco Paulo Seabra dos Reis (coordinator)
Natércia Cristina Pires Fernandes
Nuno Manuel Clemente de Oliveira
Pedro Manuel Tavares Lopes Andrade Saraiva
Tiago Miguel Janeiro Rato

Non-PhD Researchers

Name

E-mail

Position

Ana Leonor Cardoso Vilela Lopesanlecavilo@gmail.comPhD Student
Ângelo Dinis Simões Nunesdinis.s.nunes@gmail.comOther
Carolina dos Santos Vertiscarol@eq.uc.ptPhD Student
Daniela Souzadaniela.cm.souza@gmail.comPhD Student
Diogo Nevesdiogofmg_neves@hotmail.comOther
Dorin Miscenodorin.miscenco@cuf-qi.ptPhD Student
Eugeniu Streleteugeniu@eq.uc.ptPhD Student
Francisco José Gomes Patrocíniofrancisco.patrocinio@gmail.comPhD Student
Inês Lousada Silveirinha Borges Vilarinhoinessvilarinho@gmail.comPhD Student
João Rui de Oliveira Marques Lealjoao.rui.leal@eq.uc.ptPhD Student
Joel Filipe Rodrigues Sansanajoel@eq.uc.ptPhD Student
Jorge Filipe Pavanito Rochajfprocha@gmail.comPhD Student
Paulo Alexandre Neves Diaspaulo.dias29@gmail.comOther
Pedro Gonçalo Banza GonçalvesPedro.Goncalves@cuf-qi.ptPhD Student
Ricardo Alberto Reis Silva Rendallricardo_rendall@hotmail.comPhD Student
Tiago garcia Diastiago.alexandre@ist.utl.ptPhD Student
Wardleison Martins Moreirawardleison@gmail.comPhD Student

Collaborators

Name

E-mail

Position

Anabela Gonçalves Nogueiraanabelanogueira@hotmail.comIndustry
Dina Augusta Simões Marquesdinasmarques@gmail.comIndustry
Paulo Alexandre Quadros de Oliveira e Santospaulo.quadros@fluidinova.comIndustry
Raquel Costaraquel@cantab.netIndustry
Maria Bravo de Almeida Pereira Camposmariabapcampos@gmail.comIndustry
Vanessa Eugénia Cerqueira Araújovanessa_araujo@live.com.ptPhD Student, FEUP