loading...

CIEPQPF

Chemical Process Engineering and Forest Products Research Centre

GERST

Environment, Reaction, Separation and Thermodynamics

Integrated PhD Researchers

Abel Gomes Martins Ferreira
Aline Lemos Arin
Ana Miguel Duarte Matos da Silva
André Fernandes Rossi
Bianca Miguel de Souza Chaves
Carolina Tavares Pinheiro
Isabel Maria Almeida Fonseca
João Manuel Ferreira Gomes
José Manuel Matias Vieira de Sousa
Licínio Manuel Gando Azevedo Ferreira
Luís Miguel Moura Neves de Castro
Margarida Maria João de Quina
Maria João da Anunciação Moreira
Marta Elzbieta Gmurek
Nuno Alexandre Amaral Matos da Silva
Olga Maria Antunes Rodrigues Carvalho Cardoso
Paula Cristina Santos Luxo Maia
Rosa Maria de Oliveira Quinta Ferreira (coordinator)
Rui Carlos Cardoso Martins
Susana Maria Melo Fernandes Afonso Lucas

Non-PhD Researchers

Name
E-mail
Position
Andreia Filipa Ferreira dos Santosaffs@eq.uc.ptOther
Beatriz Sales Bandarrabeatriz.bandarra@hotmail.comOther
Daniela Vanessa Rosendo Lopesdvlopes@student.dec.uc.ptPhD Student
Eva Florbela Dominguesevadomingues@eq.uc.ptOther
Luciano Gomesgomesmsc@gmail.comPhD Student
Manormamanorma@eq.uc.ptPhD Student
Morgana Bosiomorganabosio@yahoo.com.brPhD Student
Rafaela Rodriguesrafaela.rodrigues005@gmail.comOther
Sara Cristina Ribeiro Grincho Pinelasara.pinela.92@gmail.comOther
Sérgio Manuel Castro Silvasergio.silva@adventech.ptIndustry

Collaborators

Name
E-mail
Position
Ana Sofia dos Santos Fajardosofia.fajardo@gmail.comPhD Student
Arpit Singhal Post-Doc
Joana Francisco Morgadojoana.f.morgado@uc.ptPost-Doc
Micaela Alexandra da Rocha Soaresmsoares@esac.ptIndustry
Ana Paula Venâncio Egaspaula@eq.uc.ptResearcher