loading...

CIEPQPF

Chemical Process Engineering and Forest Products Research Centre

PPB

Particles, Polymers and Biomaterials Technology

Integrated PhD Researchers

Ana Maria Antunes Dias
António Alberto Santos Correia
Carla Lopes Varela
Carla Maria Nobre Maleita
Carlos Manuel Freire Cavaleiro
Elisiário José Tavares da Silva
Fernanda Maria Fernandes Roleira
Fernando Augusto Pinto Garcia
Glaucia Regina Medeiros
Hermínio José Cipriano de Sousa
Jorge Manuel dos Santos Rocha
José António Ferreira Gamelas
Kinga Grenda
Lígia Maria Ribeiro Pires Salgueiro da Silva Couto
Luciana Tomé
Luís Carlos Henriques Alves
Mara Elga Medeiros Braga
Marcos Mariz
Maria da Graça Bontempo Vaz Rasteiro (coordinator)
Maria da Graça Videira de Sousa Carvalho
Maria Eugénia Soares Rodrigues Tavares de Pina
Maria José Pinheiro Ferreira Miguel Gonçalves
Maria Teresa Pereira Marques Batista
Marisa da Costa Gaspar
Patrícia De Jesus Pinto Alves
Patrícia Manuela Almeida Coimbra
Paula Cristina Nunes Ferreira
Paulo Jorge Tavares Ferreira
Sandra Mariana da Silva Marques

Non-PhD Researchers

Name
E-mail
Position
Akel Ferreira Kanaanakelfk@hotmail.comPhD Student
Ana Filipa Martins Lourençoanafilipa2@gmail.comPhD Student
Bruno José Alves Nunes Almeidabruno.jose.almeida@gmail.comPhD Student
Cátia Vanessa Teixeira Mendescatvan@eq.uc.ptPhD Student
Deividson Silveira dos Santosdeiengq@yahoo.com.brPhD Student
Elizabete Peixoto Pinhoelizabete.pinho@tmgautomotive.ptIndustry
Filipa Gonçalvesfilipad@eq.uc.ptOther
Jorge Filipe da Silva Pedrosajpedrosa@uc.ptPhD Student
Jorge Miguel Alves SilvaPhD Student
José Miguel Sousa de Matosjmm_matos@hotmail.comPhD Student
José Rafael Santos Botelhobotelho@eq.uc.ptPhD Student
Laura Soraia Correia Rua Perpétuosoraiaperpetuo@gmail.comPhD Student
Luísa Teixeira Rocha Filipeltrfilipe@eq.uc.ptPhD Student
Maria Beatriz Fernandes Banacobeatrizbanaco@gmail.comOther
Maria Teresa Cruz Móia Cernadasteresa_cernadas@hotmail.comOther
Marta Patrícia Carvalho dos Santosmartasantoseq@gmail.comOther
Mohit Sharmamohit@eq.uc.ptPhD Student
Patrícia Raquel da Silva Matospatricia_matos_20@hotmail.comPhD Student
Rita Joana de Almeida Bento Chimritac@eq.uc.ptOther
Sofia Daniela Roque Marceneirosofia_marceneiro@hotmail.comPhD Student

Collaborators

Name
E-mail
Position
Ana Catarina de Bastos Vidal DiasCatarina.Dias@tmgautomotive.ptIndustry
Elisabete Antunesesa@eq.uc.ptIndustry
Ilídio Joaquim Sobreira Correiaicorreia@ubi.ptProfessor, UBI
José Filipe Almeidajofial@gmail.comPublic sector
Marta Helena Fernandes Henriquesmhenriques@esac.ptProfessor, ESAC
Masaki Kitazumekitazume@cv.titech.ac.jpProfessor, Tokyo Institute of Technology
Pedro Manuel Gens Azevedo Matos Faiafaia@deec.uc.ptProfessor, FCTUC
Rui César Costa da Silvarcesar@hovione.comIndustry
Ivo Manuel Mira Abreu Rodriguesivorod@esac.ptProfessor, ESAC
Paulo José Pires da Rocha e SilvaProcha@intercement.comIndustry