loading...

CIEPQPF

Chemical Process Engineering and Forest Products Research Centre

Collaborators

Particles, Polymers and Biomaterials Technology (PPB)

Name
Institution
E-mail
Elisabete Antunesesa@eq.uc.pt
Pedro FaiaDepartment of Electrical and Computers Engineering, FCTUCfaia@deec.uc.pt
Marta HenriquesAgricultural School, Coimbramhenriques@esac.pt
Madalina Victoria Natumadalinanatu@gmail.com
Fernando João Monteiro Judasfernandojudas@gmail.com
Joana Branquinhojoanabranqui@gmail.com
Ineide Pinheiropinheiro_468@hotmail.com


Process Systems Engineering (GEPSI)

Raquel Durana Chambre de Sá Moitardurana@eq.uc.pt
A. Tavares da Silvaats@mail.telepac.pt
Paulo A. F. Neto Alves AfonsoESTGA, University of Aveiropafnaa@ua.pt
Filipe José Marques NevesHovione (pharmaceutical company)fneves@eq.uc.pt
Paulo A. Quadros O. e SantosFluidinova (nanoparticles)paulo.quadros@fluidinova.com
Andrey Valerievitch RomanenkoCiengis (process control)andrey.romanenko@ciengis.com
Veronique Imperatriz M Gomesveroniquegomes@gmail.com
Ricardo Alberto Reis Silva RendallDEQ, FCTUCricardo_rendall@hotmail.com
João Dionísio Teixeira de Sousa   dionisio_sousa@hotmail.com


Computing, Statistics and Materials (CEM)

Luís Miguel Marques PedrosoOmya (industrial minerals)Luis.Pedroso@omya.com
Joana Maria Rodrigues CurtoUniversity of Beira Interiorjmrc@ubi.pt
Eduardo Luís Trincão da Conceição etc@eq.uc.pt


Environment, Reaction, Separation and Thermodynamics (GERST)

Isabel Castelo-Brancoguida3@eq.uc.pt
Micaela Soaresmsoares@esac.pt
Sérgio Castro-SilvaAdventech (effluents treatment)sergio.silva@adventech.pt
Ana M. Senraana-senra@hotmail.com
Ana Cristina Antunes de Almeida CostaCires (PVC producer)Cristina.Costa@cires.pt
Ana Sofia Pereira Simõesanasofia3@iol.pt
Beatriz Martins Fernandesfbmster@gmail.com
Sandra Maria Dias dos Santossds@esac.pt