loading...

CIEPQPF

Chemical Process Engineering and Forest Products Research Centre

Other researchers

Particles, Polymers and Biomaterials Technology (PPB)

Name
Research Interests
E-mail
Catia Mendescvtmendes@gmail.com
Eva Dominguesevaflor@eq.uc.pt
Ana Mouraanam@eq.uc.pt
Ana Lourençoanafilipa2@gmail.com
Bruno Brancobmbranco@gmail.com
Rita Gomesaaritagomes@gmail.com
Joana Isabel Tomás Sousajoanacurveira@hotmail.com
António Rosaantoniosrosa@hotmail.com
Jorge Filipe Pedrosa 
Rita Joana de Almeida Bento Chimritachim@hotmail.com
João Paulo Fonseca de Freitasjoaopaulofonsecafreitas@gmail.com


Process Systems Engineering (GEPSI)

José Filipe Oliveira Granjojosegranjo@gmail.com
Pedro Miguel Sá Santospedrosantos56@gmail.com
Dina Maria de Jesus Machadodina_machado@msn.com
Paulo Alexandre Neves Dias 


Computing, Statistics and Materials (CEM)

André Filipe Simões Ferreiraaff@eq.uc.pt
Adriana Isabel Rodrigues Cavaco aicavaco@ualg.pt
Ana Filipa Maia Fernandes anamaiaf@hotmail.com
Rui Telmo Ferreira dos Reis telmo@eq.uc.pt
Joana Rita Cardoso da Costa Marquesjoniniporto_69@hotmail.com
Marta Leonor Baptista Ochoa mlbochoa@gmail.com
Ana Sofia Ramos Brásio anabrasio@gmail.com
Luis Paulo Azevedo Henriques da Cunha 
Vanessa Valente 
Telma Alexandra Jesus Matias tmatias@eq.uc.pt
Nieves Maria del Cármen Talavera Prieto meryt80@yahoo.com.ar


Environment, Reaction, Separation and Thermodynamics (GERST)

Paula Cristina dos Santos Luxo Maiacrisluxo@ci.uc.pt
Ana Paula Venâncio EgasHeterogeneous Kinetic Studies;
Pulp and Paper Technology.
ana_egas@hotmail.com
Daniela V.R. Lopesdvlopes@student.dec.uc.pt
Inês S. Romãoiromao@abo.fi