loading...

UC.PT

Centro de Química de Coimbra

Academic Staff

NameDegreeE-mailGroup
Alberto António Caria Canelas Pais PhD, Agregaçãopais@qui.uc.ptC
Ana Maria Telmo Dias Pereira Vicente Cabral   PhDacabral@ff.uc.ptB
António Joaquim Campos Varandas   PhD, Agregaçãovarandas@uc.ptA
António Jorge Lopes de Jesus  PhDajorge@qui.uc.ptD
Antonio Manuel d/Albuquerque Rocha Gonsalves PhD, Agregaçãoarg@qui.uc.ptB
António Manuel Silvério Cabrita PhDamscabrita@gmail.comD
Artur José Monteiro Valente PhDavalente@ci.uc.ptC
Dina Maria Bairrada Murtinho   PhDdmurtinho@ci.uc.ptB
Hugh Douglas Burrows PhD, Agregaçãoburrows@ci.uc.ptC
João Sérgio Seixas Melo PhD, Agregaçãosseixas@ci.uc.ptC
Jorge Luís Gabriel Ferreira da Silva da Costa Pereira   PhDjcpereira@qui.uc.ptC
Jorge Manuel Campos Marques PhDqtmarque@ci.uc.ptC
Luís Guilherme da Silva Arnaut Moreira PhD, Agregaçãolgarnaut@ci.uc.ptD
Luís Miguel Santos LouraPhDlloura@ff.uc.ptE
Maria da Graça Martins Miguel   PhD, Agregaçãomgmiguel@ci.uc.ptC
Maria Elisa da Silva Serra   PhDmelisa@ci.uc.ptB
Maria Emília Dias Gonçalves Azenha   PhDmeazenha@ci.uc.ptC
Maria Ermelinda da Silva Eusébio PhDquierme@ci.uc.ptD
Maria João Pedrosa Ferreira Moreno SilvestrePhDmmoreno@ci.uc.ptE
Maria José de Sá Miranda Moreno 
PhD, Agregaçãommoreno@ff.uc.ptD
Maria Margarida Catalão Almiro e CastroPhDgcastro@ci.uc.pt E
Maria Miguéis Pereira
PhD, Agregaçãommpereira@qui.uc.ptD
Mário Túlio dos Santos Rosado PhDmtulio@qui.uc.ptD
Marta Pineiro Gomez   PhDmpineiro@qui.uc.ptB
Paulo Eduardo Martins de Castro Neves de Abreu   PhDpaulo.abreu@ci.uc.ptC
Rui Manuel Pontes Meireles
Ferreira Brito
PhDrbrito@ci.uc.ptE
Rui Fausto Martins Ribeiro Silva Lourenço PhD, Agregaçãorfausto@ci.uc.ptD
Sebastião José Formosinho Sanches SimõesPhD, Agregaçãosformosinho@qui.uc.ptD
Sérgio Paulo Jorge Rodrigues PhDspjrodrigues@ci.uc.ptA
Teresa Margarida Roseiro Maria EstroncaPhDtroseiro@ci.uc.ptD
Teresa Margarida Vasconcelos Dias Pinho Melo   PhD, Agregaçãotmelo@ci.uc.ptB
Victor Manuel de Matos Lobo   PhD, Agregaçãovlobo@ci.uc.ptC
Winchil Luis Claudio Vaz PhD, Agregaçãowvaz@qui.uc.ptE