loading...

UC.PT

Centro de Química de Coimbra

PhD Students

Name Degree E-mail Group
Alcides Pinto Simão MSc alsimao@gmail.com D
Amin Lopes Ismael Licenciatura amin.ismael@gmail.com D
Ana Gabriela Teixeira Martins MSc  C
Ana Isabel Calado Lopes MSc anacaladolopes@gmail.com D
Ana Luísa Silva da Costa MSc anacosta@qui.uc.pt C
Ana Marguerita Martins Metelo MSc  
Anabela Marques Simões
MSc anamarquesimoes@gmail.com C
Andreia Isabel da Costa Romeiro MSc aromeiro@ci.uc.pt C
Andreia Sofia Rodrigues Oliveira
MScB
Angela Cristina Gomes Fontes MSc angelacgfontes@gmail.com A
António Osvaldo Lima Évora MSc vavalima@hotmail.com D
Bruna Cecília Suzano dos Santos    Licenciatura brunaceciliasantos@gmail.com B
Carla Sofia Palma Grosso MSc carla_grosso@hotmail.com B
Carlos Manuel da Fonseca Dias Licenciatura  
Carlos Murilo Romero Rocha MSc carlosmurilorocha@hotmail.com A
Catarina Isabel Aguiar dos Santos MSc cisantos@qui.uc.pt B
Catherine Suenne de Castro MSc catherine@qui.uc.pt C
César Augusto Silva Henriques MSc c.henriques@qui.uc.pt D
César Marcos Cavalcante Filho Licenciatura cesar.filho@qui.uc.pt C
David Miguel Gaspar Ferreira DiasMScdmgfd2@cam.ac.ukE
Daniela Pinheiro MSc daniela_r_pinheiro@hotmail.comC
Dora Cristina Silva Costa MSc  C
Eliana Sousa da Silva MSc souseliana@gmail.com C
Fernanda Maria Ribeiro Laia Licenciatura fmrlaia@gmail.com B
Joana Paula Rebelo Fernandes de Almeida e Silva    MSc joanalmeida.silva@gmail.com C
Kamila Krystyna Mentel    MSc kamila.mentel@gmail.com D
Liliana Marques Martelo MSc liliana.martelo@hotmail.com C
Luís André Ferreira de Deus da Rocha Duarte    MSc lduarte@qui.uc.pt C
Luís Carlos Henriques Alves MSc luisalves@ci.uc.pt C
Luís Gabriel Borges Rocha MSc lrocha@bluepharma.pt D
Marisa Catarina Ferreira Barros MSc marisa.barros@gmail.com C
Nelson António Melo Pereira    MSc nelsonampereira@gmail.com B
Raquel Filipa de Almeida Amaral Msc rf.amaral@gmail.com C
Ravikumar Kapavarapu Mscravik4941@gmail.comE
Ricardo Gaspar
MScricky__g@hotmail.comC
Tânia Firmino Guerra Guerreiro Cova MSc tfirmino.gc@gmail.com C
Telma Maria Borrego de EncarnaçãoMSctencarnacao@qui.uc.ptC