loading...

UC.PT

Centro de Química de Coimbra

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name E-mail Group
Adriana Passarella Gerola adrianapassarella@yahoo.com.br C
Ana Filipa Avelar Borba    anaborba@ci.uc.pt D
Ana Lúcia Cabral Cardoso Lopes 
alc@portugalmail.com B
Andrea Gomez-Zavaglia angoza@qui.uc.pt D
Avula BalaKrishna abkrishnaavula@gmail.com C
Beverly Stewart beverlystewart09@aol.com C
Bruno Filipe Oliveira Nascimento
B
Cândida Susana Gonçalves da Silva    candidasilva@qui.uc.pt E
Cecilia Isabel Alves Ventura Santoscecilia.alves@uah.esC
Cláudia Maria Machado Tavares Corker Arranja claudia.arranja@gmail.com C
Cláudio Manaia Nunes    cmnunes@ci.uc.pt D
Cuhautemoc Araujo Andrade caraujo@fisica.uaz.edu.mx D
Danielle Cristina da Silva dani_cris17@hotmail.com C
Gulce Ogruc Ildiz
 g.ogruc@iku.edu.trD
Jayachander Borker bjayachanderrao@gmail.com A
Jens Otto Norrman jensnorrman@gmail.com C
Julio Cesar Rodrigues de Azevedo
jcrazevedo@hotmail.comC
Licinia de Lurdes Gomes Justino Simões    liciniaj@ci.uc.pt D
Lígia Catarina Gomes da Silva Ligia.cgs@gmail.com D
Luis André Duarte
 lduarte@qui.uc.ptD
Luís Pedro da Franca e Silva Caleiras Viegas lpviegas@ci.uc.pt A
Marcos Moix Teixidor marc.moix.ub@gmail.com A
Miquel Torrent-Sucarrat miqueltorrentsucarrat@gmail.com A
Mohmmad Younus Wani  C
Mónica Alexandra Basto de Almeida e Silva    mabsilva@qui.uc.pt C
Nihal Kus nkus@anadolu.edu.tr D
Patricia Barragan Ruiz de Castellano gprb@uc.pt A
Pedro Jorge dos Santos Branco Caridade pedrojcaridade@uc.pt A
Ricardo Bento
D
Rui Miguel Barroso Carrilhormcarrilho@gmail.comD
Sandra Cristina da Cruz Nunes   snunes@qui.uc.pt C
Santosh Kumar santoshkumarcu@gmail.com C
Sara Martinho Almeida Pinto smpinto@qui.uc.pt D
Sérgio Manuel Campos da Silvasilva23sergio@gmail.com
C
Sofia Margarida Martins Costa da Fonseca sfonseca@qui.uc.pt C
Susana Margarida Martins Lopes    susy.lopes@live.com.pt B
Susy Branco Lopes susylopes@qui.uc.pt D
Rahul Sharma sharmamonty@gmail.com A
Tanmoy Mondal tanmoyhere@gmail.com A
Telma Sofia Martins Costa tcosta@qui.uc.pt C
Ulises Miranda Ordóñez ulimirandone@gmail.com A
Vânia Maria Antunes Moreira