a carregar...

FCTUC

Departamento de Química

Funcionários

Técnico Superior

João Adelino Faustino de Oliveira

joao.oliveira@uc.pt

Sílvia Maria Gramacho Alexandre 

sgramacho@qui.uc.pt

   

Assistente Técnico

Ana Maria Ferreira Amaral Soares
amsoares@qui.uc.pt

Ana Maria Mendes Lapinha Lourenço
amlourenco@qui.uc.pt

Carlos Manuel Mourão Ferreira Marques
cmmourao@qui.uc.pt

Fátima Maria Diogo Alhau Baptista Santos
fsantos@qui.uc.pt

José António Rodrigues Correia
jacorreia@qui.uc.pt

Maria João Pereira de Araújo
mjaraujo@qui.uc.pt

Paulo Jorge Fraga da Costa
pjfraga@qui.uc.pt

   

Assistente Operacional

António Manuel de Carvalho Ferreira

antoniocarvalhoferreira55@gmail.com

Cristina Maria da Piedade Ramos Baptista

cristina.ramos@ci.uc.pt

Jorge Manuel Domingos Ventura
jmventura@qui.uc.pt

Maria Lurdes Ferreira Marques Cortesão
mlcortesao@qui.uc.pt