a carregar...

FCTUC

Departamento de Química

Investigadores

Abílio José Fraga do Nascimento Sobral
asobral@ci.uc.pt
http://www.ci.uc.pt/pessoal/asobral

Ana Cristina Faria  Ribeiro
anacfrib@ci.uc.pt

Carlos Alberto Lourenço Serpa Soares
serpasoa@ci.uc.pt
http://www.qui.uc.pt/Pessoais/CarlosSerpa/

Filipe João Cotovio Eufrásio Antunes
filipe.antunes@ci.uc.pt

Igor Reva
reva@qui.uc.pt

http://www.qui.uc.pt/~reva/

João Manuel  Ferreira Pita Batista Pina
jpina@qui.uc.pt

Maria Isabel Lopes Soares
misoares@ci.uc.pt
http://faculty.uc.pt/misoares

Maria Luísa Dias Ramos
mlramos@ci.uc.pt

Mário José Ferreira Calvete
mcalvete@portugalmail.com

Pedro Jorge dos Santos Branco Caridade
pedro.caridade@ci.uc.pt