a carregar...

FLUC

Departamento de História, Estudos Europeus, Arqueologia e Artes

Docentes

Ana Cristina Cardoso dos Santos Bartolomeu de Araújo – araujo.anacris@sapo.pt

Ana Isabel Sacramento Sampaio Ribeiro – aribeiro@ci.uc.pt

Ana Leonor Dias da Conceição Pereira – aleop@ci.uc.pt

António Manuel Filipe Rocha Pimentel – afpimuc@gmail.com

António Martins da Silva – ams@ci.uc.pt

António Resende de Oliveira – aresendeo@gmail.com

Delfim José Gomes Ferreira Sardo -  delfim.sardo@me.com

Domingos de Jesus da Cruz – dcruz@megamail.pt

Fausto Cruchinho Dias Pereira - faustocdpereira@gmail.com

Fernando Matos Oliveira – fmatosoliveira.pt@gmail.com

Helena Maria Gomes Catarino – hcatarino@ci.uc.pt

Irene Maria de Montezuma de Carvalho Mendes Vaquinhas – irenemcv@ci.uc.pt

Isabel Maria Henriques Ferreira da Mota Mónica de Oliveira – ifmota@ci.uc.pt

João Manuel Filipe Gouveia Monteiro – jgmonteiro@mail.telepac.pt

João Maria Bernardo Ascenso André – jmandre@sapo.pt

João Paulo Cabral de Almeida Avelãs Nunes – jpavelas@ci.uc.pt

Joana Rita da Costa Brites – joanabrites@hotmail.com

Joaquim Manuel Costa Ramos de Carvalho – joaquimrcarvalho@mac.com

José Pedro de Matos Paiva – lejpaiva@fl.uc.pt

Leontina Domingos Ventura Duarte Ferreira – leventura@sapo.pt

Maria Alegria Fernandes Marques – mfm@fl.uc.pt

Maria Antónia da Silva Figueiredo Lopes – mafilopes@netvisao.pt

Maria da Conceição Lopes – conlopes@ci.uc.pt

Maria de Lurdes dos Anjos Craveiro – lurdescraveiro@gmail.com

Maria do Rosário Barbosa Morujão – rmorujao@gmail.com

Maria José de Azevedo Santos – mazevedo_santos@yahoo.com

Maria Luísa Pires do Rio Carmo Trindade – trindade.luisa@gmail.com

Maria Margarida Sobral da Silva Neto – mneto@fl.uc.pt

Maria Teresa Nobre Veloso – mtnveloso@fl.uc.pt

Paulo Eugénio Estudante Dias Moreira – paulo.estuda@gmail.com

Pedro Jorge Cardoso de Carvalho – pedrooak@gmail.com

Raquel Maria da Rosa Vilaça – rvilaca@ci.uc.pt

Rui de Ascensão Ferreira Cascão – rafcascao@gmail.com

Rui Luís Vide da Cunha Martins – rcmartin@fl.uc.pt

Rui Manuel Bebiano do Nascimento – ruibebiano@gmail.com

Saul António Gomes Coelho Silva – sagcs@fl.uc.pt

Sérgio Emanuel Dias Branco – sdiasbranco@fl.uc.pt

Vítor Manuel Parreira Neto – vitormpneto@sapo.pt


Docentes convidados:

Ana Catarina Gomes da Silva Ferreira de Pinho – anacatarinapinho@gmail.com

Ana Leonor Cruzeiro de Oliveira Barata – barata.leonor@gmail.com

André Gonçalo Moreira Tomé – andgtom@uc.pt

Carlos Manuel de Matos Moura da Costa

Dina Sofia Neves Sebastião – dinasebastiao@gmail.com

Fernando Ricardo Coelho da Silva Correia – ricardito.correia@gmail.com

Isabel Anunciação Ferraz Camisão – isabelc@fl.uc.pt

Joana Filipa da Fonseca Antunes – joana.filipa.antunes@gmail.com

João Carlos Muralha Cardoso – jmuralha@gmail.com

Jorge Humberto dos Santos Seabra – jorge-seabra@sapo.pt

José António Pereira Nunes Abreu – joseanabreu@gmail.com

Marcos Daniel Osório da Silva – arkmarcos@hotmail.com

Ricardo Daniel Figueiredo Cabral – rdfcabral@gmail.com

Ricardo Jorge Costeira da Silva – ricardo_silva78@hotmail.com

Vítor Manuel da Silva Costa – vitormscosta@gmail.com


Docentes jubilados e aposentados:

Abílio Manuel Hernandez Ventura Cardoso - a.hernandez@sapo.pt

Amadeu José de Figueiredo Carvalho Homem - amadeu.homem@gmail.com

António de Oliveira - ao.fraguas@gmail.com

António Pedro Machado Gonçalves Dias - profpedrodias@gmail.com

Fernando José de Almeida Catroga – fcatroga@hotmail.com

Fernando Taveira da Fonseca- fertaveira@gmail.com

Francisco José Pires Pato de Macedo – fracedo@gmail.com

Guilhermina Maria Nunes Martins Mota

João Lourenço Roque

João Marinho dos Santos - uc3928@fl.uc.pt

Jorge Nogueira Lobo de Alarcão e Silva - jorge.alarcao@gmail.com

José Antunes – antunesgjose@gmail.com

José Manuel dos Santos Encarnação – jde@ci.uc.pt

José Manuel Azevedo Silva - jazevedo@gmail.com

José Maria Amado Mendes – jamendes@fl.uc.pt

José Maria Pedrosa Abreu Cardoso – joscar4@gmail.com

Luís Manuel Soares dos Reis Torgal – lrtorgal@netcabo.pt

Manuel Augusto Rodrigues – marodrigues@ci.uc.pt

Maria Helena da Cruz Coelho – coelhomh@gmail.com

Maria Manuela de Bastos Tavares Ribeiro – mtribeiro7@gmail.com

Maria Manuela Ferreira Lucas

Maria Regina Baptista Teixeira Anacleto – regina.anacleto@netcabo.pt

Maria Rosa Ferreira Marreiros - rosamar.uc@sapo-pt

Nelson Correia Borges – ncb@netcabo.pt

Vasco Gil da Cruz Soares Mantas – vasco.g.mantas@portugalmail.pt