a carregar...

FLUC

Faculdade de Letras

Scientific Board

Abel Barros Baptista

abelbb2@gmail.com

Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Agustín Serrano de Haro

agustin.serrano@cchs.csic.es

Universidade Complutense de Madrid

Albano Figueiredo 

afigueiredo@fl.uc.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Ana Gabriela Macedo

gabrielam@ilch.uminho.pt

Universidade do Minho

António Manuel Martins

amm.fluc@gmail.com

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

António Martins da Silva

ams@ci.uc.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

António Sousa Ribeiro

asr@ces.uc.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Ataliba Teixeira de Castilho

ataliba@uol.com.br

Universidade de São Paulo

Carlos Reis

c.a.reis@mail.telepac.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Christian Möckel

MoeckelC@philosophie.hu-berlin.de

Universidade Humboldt de Berlim

Diederik Meijer

d.j.w.meijer@arch.leidenuniv.nl

Universidade de Leiden

Domingo González Lopo

domingoluis.gonzalez@usc.es

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Elias Sanz Casado

elias@bib.uc3m.es

Universidade Carlos III de Madrid


Étienne Nel

etienne.nel@otago.ac.nz

Universidade de Otago

Fátima Velez de Castro 

velezcastro@fl.uc.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Fernanda Delgado Cravidão

cravidao@fl.uc.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Fernando José de Almeida Catroga

fcatroga@hotmail.com

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Francisco Javier Pizarro Gómez

jpizarro@unex.es

Universidade de Extremadura, Cáceres

Francisco Oliveira

foliveir@fl.uc.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Gilles Gauthier

gilles.gauthier@com.ulaval.ca

Université du Québec, Montréal

Gustavo Cardoso

gustavo.leitao.cardoso@gmail.com

Instituto Superior de Ciências do Trabalho e da Empresa – Instituto Universitário de Lisboa

Isabel Vargues

ivargues@fl.uc.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

João Lima de Sant'Anna Neto

jlsn57@uol.com.br 

Universidade Estadual Paulista

Jordi Tresseras

gestiocultural@ub.edu

Universidade de Barcelona

Jorge de Alarcão

jorge.alarcao@gmail.com

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Jose Antonio Frías

frias@usal.es

Universidade de Salamanca

José Augusto Cardoso Bernardes

augusto@ci.uc.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

José Augusto Guimarães

guima@marilia.unesp.br

Universidade Estadual Paulista «Júlio de Mesquita Filho»

Lucinda Fonseca 

fonseca-maria@campus.ul.pt

Universidade de Lisboa

Lúcio Sobral da Cunha

luciogeo@ci.uc.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Luísa Trindade

trindade.luisa@gmail.com

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Marc Lits

marc.lits@uclouvain.be

Université Catholique de Louvain

Márcio Moraes Valença

marciovalenca10@gmail.com

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte

Maria da Graça Simões

gsimoes@uc.pt

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Maria del Carmen Paredes

paredes@usal.es

Universidade de Salamanca

Maria Helena da Cruz Coelho

coelhomh@gmail.com

Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Miguel Bandeira

bandeira@ics.uminho.pt

Universidade do Minho

Pavel Szobi

pavel.szobi@vse.cz

Universidade de Economia de Praga

Pedro Aullón de Haro

mailto:p.aullondeharo@gmail.com

Universidade de Alicante

Peter Andersen

peter.andersen@uib.no

University of Bergen

Roberto Gigliucci

roberto.gigliucci@uniroma1.it

University of Rome, La Sapienza

Rui Pedro Julião

rpj@fcsh.unl.pt

Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Soterraña Aguirre Rincón

sote.aguirre@gmail.com

Universidade de Valladolid

Teresa Seruya

t.seruya@letras.ulisboa.pt

Universidade de Lisboa

Thomas Earle

thomas.earle@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

St Peter’s College, Oxford

Viriato Soromenho Marques

viriatosmarques@netcabo.pt

Universidade de Lisboa

Vítor Oliveira Jorge

vojorge@clix.pt

Universidade do Porto