a carregar...

FPCEUC

Faculdade

Docentes

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | X | Z | Aposentados e Jubilados

Adelino Duarte GomesProfessor Associadoduarte.gomes@fpce.uc.pt
Albertina Lima de OliveiraProfessora Auxiliaraolima@fpce.uc.pt
Ana Amélia C. C. Amorim S. de CarvalhoProfessora Catedráticaanaameliac@fpce.uc.pt
Ana Cardoso Allen GomesProfessora Associadaa.allen.gomes@fpce.uc.pt
Ana Cristina Ferreira de AlmeidaProfessora Auxiliarcalmeida@fpce.uc.pt
Ana Maria Magalhães Teixeira de SeixasProfessora Auxiliaranaseixas@fpce.uc.pt
Ana Paula Mendes Correia Couceiro FigueiraProfessora Auxiliarapcouceiro@fpce.uc.pt
Ana Paula P. R. Fonseca RelvasProfessora Catedráticaaprelvas@fpce.uc.pt
Ana Paula Soares de Matos Professora Associadaapmatos@fpce.uc.pt

António Castro Fonseca Professor Catedráticoacfonseca@fpce.uc.pt
António Gomes Alves FerreiraProfessor Associadoantonio@fpce.uc.pt
Armanda Pinto Mota MatosProfessora Auxiliararmanda@fpce.uc.pt
Armando Mónica de OliveiraProfessor Auxiliar
l.dinis@fpce.uc.pt

Bruno Cecílio de SousaProfessor Auxiliarbruno.desousa@fpce.uc.pt
Carla Maria Santos CarvalhoProfessora Auxiliarccarvalho@fpce.uc.pt
Carlos Francisco de Sousa ReisProfessor Auxiliarcsreis@fpce.uc.pt
Carlos Manuel Lopes PiresProfessor Auxiliarcmpires@fpce.uc.pt
Carlos Manuel Folgado BarreiraProfessor Auxiliarcabarreira@fpce.uc.pt
Cláudia Rute Carlos FerreiraProfessora Auxiliarclaudiaferreira@fpce.uc.pt
Clara Maria Rodrigues Cruz Silva SantosProfessora Auxiliarclarasantos@fpce.uc.pt
Cristina Maria Coimbra VieiraProfessora Associadavieira@fpce.uc.pt
Cristina Maria Pinto Albuquerque Professora Auxiliarcrisalbuquerque@fpce.uc.pt
Daniel Maria Bugalho Rijo Professor Auxiliardrijo@fpce.uc.pt
Eduardo João Ribeiro SantosProfessor Associadoeduardosantos@fpce.uc.pt
Helena da Silva Neves dos S. AlmeidaProfessora Auxiliarhelena.almeida@fpce.uc.pt
Isabel Maria Marques AlbertoProfessora Auxiliarisamaria@fpce.uc.pt
Jaqueline Ferreira MarquesAssistente Convidada
jmarques@fpce.uc.pt
Joana Carla Marques Vale Mendes GuerraAssistente Convidadajoanaguerra@fpce.uc.pt 
Joaquim Armando Gomes Alves FerreiraProfessor Catedráticojferreira@fpce.uc.pt
Joaquim Eduardo Nunes SáProfessor Auxiliareduardosa@fpce.uc.pt
Joaquim Luís Medeiros AlcoforadoProfessor Auxiliarlalcoforado@fpce.uc.pt
Joaquim Manuel Pires ValentimProfessor Associadojpvalentim@fpce.uc.pt
Jorge Manuel Castelo Branco Albuquerque AlmeidaProfessor Auxiliarjorgealmeida@fpce.uc.pt
José Augusto Simões Gonçalves LeitãoProfessor Auxiliarjleitao@fpce.uc.pt
José Joaquim Marques da CostaProfessor Auxiliarjjcosta@fpce.uc.pt
José Manuel A. Portocarreo CanavarroProfessor Auxiliarjosecanavarro@fpce.uc.pt
José Manuel Pacheco MiguelProfessor Auxiliarjpacheco@fpce.uc.pt
José Manuel Tomás da Silva Professor Associadojtsilva@fpce.uc.pt
Lisete dos Santos MónicoProfessora Auxiliarlisete_monico@fpce.uc.pt
Leonor Maria Gonçalves PaisProfessora Auxiliarleonorpais@fpce.uc.pt
Luciana Maria Lopes SoteroProfessor Auxiliar Convidadalucianasotero@fpce.uc.pt
Luísa Isabel Gomes Freire Nobre LimaProfessora Auxiliarluizabelima@fpce.uc.pt
Luísa Maria Almeida Morgado Professora Catedráticalmorgado@fpce.uc.pt
Madalena Moutinho Alarcão SilvaProfessora Associadamalarcao@fpce.uc.pt
Marcelino Arménio Martins Pereira
Professor Associadomarc.pereira@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Augusta Pereira Nascimento
Professora Auxiliaraugusta@fpce.uc.pt
Maria do Céu Teixeira SalvadorProfessora Auxiliarceu@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Cristina C. S. Portocarrero CanavarroProfessora Catedrática mccanavarro@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Cristina Petrucci Almeida AlbuquerqueProfessora Auxiliarcalbuquerque@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Filomena Ribeiro Fonseca GasparProfessora Associadaninigaspar@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Graça Amaro BidarraProfessora Associadagbidarra@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Graciete N. Pinto Franco BorgesProfessora Auxiliarfrancoborges@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Helena Lopes Damião da SilvaProfessora Auxiliarhdamiao@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Isabel Ferraz FestasProfessora Catedráticaifestas@fpce.uc.pt
Maria João Rama Seabra SantosProfessora Auxiliarseabramj@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Jorge S. P. Almeida Rama FerroProfessora Auxiliarmariajorgef@fpce.uc.pt
Maria da Luz B. Rodrigues Vale DiasProfessora Auxiliar valedias@fpce.uc.pt

Maria Madalena S. V. CarvalhoProfessora Auxiliar madacarvalho@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Manuela Pereira Vilar Professor Auxiliar mvilar@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Paula Barbas Albuquerque PaixãoProfessora Associadamppaixao@fpce.uc.pt
Maria da Piedade Vaz Rebelo
Professora Auxiliarpvaz@fpce.uc.pt
Maria do Rosário N. M. Moura PinheiroProfessora Auxiliarmrpinheiro@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Salomé Estima de PinhoProfessora Auxiliarsalome@fpce.uc.pt
Maria São João Castilho BrêdaProfessora Auxiliarmsjbreda@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Teresa Ribeiro Pessoa Professora Associadatpessoa@fpce.uc.pt
Maria Teresa M. Carvalho Sousa MachadoProfessora Auxiliartmachado@fpce.uc.pt
Mário Manuel Rodrigues SimõesProfessor Catedráticosimoesmr@fpce.uc.pt
Margarida Maria B. Mendes Pedroso de LimaProfessora Associadamplima@fpce.uc.pt
Paula Cristina Castilho FreitasProfessora Auxiliarpaulacastilho@fpce.uc.pt
Paulo Renato Martins da Silva LourençoProfessor Auxiliarprenato@fpce.uc.pt
Pedro Manuel Malaquias Pires UrbanoProfessor Auxiliarpedro.urbano@fpce.uc.pt
Rosa da Primavera Carvalho Neves de CastroAssistente Convidadarosadaprimavera@sapo.pt 
Rui Alexandre Paquete Paixão Professor Associadorpaixao@fpce.uc.pt
Sónia Cristina Mairos Baptista FerreiraProfessora Auxiliarsmairosferreira@fpce.uc.pt
Teresa Manuela dos Santos D. RebeloProfessora Auxiliarterebelo@fpce.uc.pt
Valentim Rodrigues AlferesProfessor Auxiliar com Agregaçãovalferes@fpce.uc.pt