This uses cookies that do not gather any personal information whatsoever. By using this website, you agree with the cookie policy.
OK, I ACCEPT

Teaching staff
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | X | Z | 
[+]  Invited lecturers for the academic year 2020/2021




A

Name Academic Rank
Department / Laboratory
E-mail
ALCINO JORGE LOPES LEITAO



Alcino Jorge Lopes Leitão



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



ajleitao@ff.uc.pt
ALEXANDRINA MARIA FERREIRA DOS SANTOS PINTO MENDES



Alexandrina Maria Ferreira Santos Pinto Mendes



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



afmendes@ff.uc.pt
AMILCAR CELTA FALCÃO RAMOS FERREIRA



Amílcar Celta Falcão Ramos Ferreira



Full Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



acfalcao@ff.uc.pt
Ana Cláudia Paiva Santos


Ana Cristina Bairrada Fortuna



Assistant Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



acsantos@ff.uc
ANA CRISTINA BAIRRADA FORTUNA



Ana Cristina Bairrada Fortuna



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



afortuna@ff.uc.pt
Ana Margarida da Cruz Ledo


Ana Margarida da Cruz Ledo



Assistant Professor



Biochemistry and Biology



analedo@ff.uc.pt
ANA MARIA TELMO DIAS PEREIRA VICENTE CABRAL



Ana Maria Telmo Dias Pereira Vicente Cabral



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



acabral@ff.uc.pt
ANA MIGUEL DUARTE MATOS DA SILVA



Ana Miguel Duarte Matos Silva



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



anamatos@ff.uc.pt
ANA RITA RAMALHO FIGUEIRAS



Ana Rita Ramalho Figueiras



Assistant Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



rfigueiras@ff.uc.pt
Andre_Pereira.jpg


André Monteiro Pais Teixeira Pereira



Assistant Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



andrepereira@ff.uc.p
anonymouswoman



Angelina Lopes Simões Pena



Associate Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



apena@ci.uc.pt
ANTONIO HENRIQUE DA SILVA PARANHOS



António Henrique Silva Paranhos



Assistant Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



topar@ff.uc.pt
ANTONIO JORGE LOPES JESUS



António Jorge Lopes Jesus



Assistant Professor



Analytical and Bioanalytical Methods



ajorge@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



António José Ribeiro



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



aribeiro@ff.uc.pt
ARMANDA EMANUELA CASTRO E SANTOS



Armanda Emanuela Castro Santos



Assistant Professor



Biochemistry and Biology



aesantos@ci.uc.pt
anonymousman Artur Manuel Bordalo Machado FigueirinhaAssistant Professor Bromatology and Pharmacognosy amfigueirinha@ff.uc.pt



B

Nome Categoria Profissional Laboratório E-mail
Bárbara Silva RochaBárbara Silva RochaAssistant ProfessorBiochemistry and Biology



barbarasrocha@ff.uc.pt


 


C

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
anonymouswomen


Carla Sofia Pinheiro Vitorino



Assistant Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



csvitorino@ff.uc.pt
CARLOS MANUEL FREIRE CAVALEIRO



Carlos Manuel Freire Cavaleiro



Associate Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



cavaleir@ff.uc.pt
Carlos Miguel Costa Alves


Carlos Miguel Costa Alves



Assistant Professor



Social Pharmacy and Public Health



calves@uc.pt
anonymouswomen



Catarina Alexandra dos Reis Vale Gomes




Assistant Professor





Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



catarina.gomes@ff.uc.pt
Cláudia Cavadas



Cláudia Margarida Gonçalves Cavadas



Assistant Professor with Habilitation



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



ccavadas@uc.pt



E

Nome Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
Eliana Maria Barbosa Souto



Eliana Maria Barbosa Souto



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



ebsouto@ff.uc.pt



Elisiário Tavares da Silva



Elisiário José Tavares Silva



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



etavares@ff.uc.pt



F

Name Academic Rank Laboratório E-mail
FERNANDA MARIA FERNANDES ROLEIRA



Fernanda Maria Fernandes Roleira



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



froleira@ff.uc.pt
Fernando Ramos



Fernando Jorge Ramos



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



framos@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



Francisco Jorge Batel Marques



Associate Professor



Social Pharmacy and Public Health



batelm@ff.uc.pt
Francisco Jose de Baptista Veiga



Francisco José de Baptista Veiga



Full Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



fveiga@ci.uc.pt



G

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
GABRIELA CONCEICAO DUARTE JORGE DA SILVA



Gabriela Conceição Duarte Jorge Silva



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



gjsilva@ci.uc.pt



I

Name Academic Rank Laboratório E-mail
Isabel Rita Rebelo Ferreira Barbosa



Isabel Rita Rebelo Ferreira Barbosa



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



ibarbosa@ff.uc.pt
ISABEL VITORIA NEVES DE FIGUEIRA DOS SANTOS PEREIRA



Isabel Vitória Neves Figueiredo Santos Pereira



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



vitoriai@ci.uc.pt



J

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
JOAO ANTONIO NAVE LARANJINHA



João António Nave Laranjinha



Full Professor



Biochemistry and Biology



laranjin@ci.uc.pt
JOAO CARLOS CANOTILHO LAGE



João Carlos Canotilho Lage



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



jcano@ci.uc.pt
JOAO JOSE MARTINS SIMOES SOUSA



João José Martins Simões Sousa



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



jjsousa@ff.uc.pt
JOAO MANUEL MARTINS LEITAO



João Manuel Martins Leitão



Assistant Professor



Analytical and Bioanalytical Methods



jleitao@ff.uc.pt
JOAO NUNO SERENO DE ALMEIDA MOREIRA



João Nuno Sereno Almeida Moreira



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



jmoreira@ff.uc.pt
JOAO RUI COUTO DA ROCHA PITA



João Rui Couto Rocha Pita



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Social Pharmacy and Public Health



jrpita@ci.uc.pt
J0RGE ANTONIO RIBEIRO SALVADOR



Jorge António Ribeiro Salvador



Full Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



salvador@ci.uc.pt
anonymousman



José Barata Antunes Custódio



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Biochemistry and Biology



custodio@ci.uc.pt



L

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
LIGIA MARIA RIBEIRO PIRES SALGUEIRO SILVA COUTO



Lígia Maria Ribeiro Pires Salgueiro Silva Couto



Full Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



ligia@ff.uc.pt
Luís Fernando Morgado Pereira Almeida



Luís Fernando Morgado Pereira Almeida



Assistant Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



luispa@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



Luís Maria Marques dos Santos Bimbo



Assistant Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



luisbimbo@ff.uc.pt
LUIS MIGUEL SANTOS LOURA



Luís Miguel Santos Loura



Associate Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



lloura@ff.uc.pt



M

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
anonymouswoman



Maria Celeste Fernandes Lopes



Full Professor



Biochemistry and Biology



celeste@ff.uc.pt
MARIA CEU SOUSA



Maria Céu Rodrigues Sousa



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



mcsousa@ci.uc.pt
MARIA EUGENIA RODRIGUES TAVARES PINA



Maria Eugénia Soares Rodrigues Tavares Pina



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Medicine Technology and Development



epina@ff.uc.pt
MARIA DA GRAÇA CAMPOS



Maria Graça Ribeiro Campos



Assistant Professor with
Habilitation



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



mgcampos@ff.uc.pt
MARIA JOSE PINHO FERREIRA MIGUEL GONCALVES



Maria José Pinho Ferreira Miguel Gonçalves



Assistant Professor



Bromatology and Pharmacognosy



mpinho@ff.uc.pt
anonymouswoman



Maria José Sá Miranda Moreno



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



mmoreno@ff.uc.pt
MARIA MANUEL DA CRUZ SILVA



Maria Manuel Cruz Silva



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



msilva@ff.uc.pt
MARIA MARGARIDA CASTEL-BRANCO CAETANO



Maria Margarida Coutinho Seabra Castel-Branco Caetano



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



mmcb@ci.uc.pt
MARIA TERESA DE TEIXEIRA CRUZ ROSETE



Maria Teresa Teixeira Cruz Rosete



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



trosete@ff.uc.pt



O

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
OLGA MARIA ANTUNES RODRIGUES CARVALHO CARDOSO



Olga Maria Antunes Rodrigues Carvalho Cardoso



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



ocardoso@ci.uc.pt
OLGA MARIA FERNANDES BORGES



Olga Maria Fernandes Borges Ribeiro



Assistant Professor



Medicine Technology and Development



oborges@ff.uc.pt



P

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
PAULA CRISTINA DOS SANTOS LUXO MAIA



Paula Cristina Santos Luxo Maia



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



crisluxo@ci.uc.pt



R

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
RICARDO ANTONIO ESTEVES DE CASTRO



Ricardo António Esteves Castro



Assistant Professor



Analytical and Bioanalytical Methods



rcastro@ff.uc.pt
RUI MANUEL SILVA GOMES BARBOSA



Rui Manuel Silva Gomes Barbosa



Associate Professor



Analytical and Bioanalytical Methods



rbarbosa@ff.uc.pt



S

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
SARA MARGARIDA DOS SANTOS DOMINGUES



Sara Margarida Santos Domingues



Assistant Professor



Microbiology



saradomingues@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



Saul Campos Pereira Costa



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



saul@ff.uc.pt
Sérgio Simões



Sérgio Paulo Magalhães Simões




Associate Professor with Habilitation




Medicine Technology and Development



ssimoes@ci.uc.pt
SÓNIA SANTOS



Sónia Alexandra Pinto Ribeiro Silva Santos



Assistant Professor



Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Care



sonias@ci.uc.pt



T

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
TERESA CARMO PIMENTA DINIS SILVA



Teresa Carmo Pimenta Dinis Silva



Associate Professor with Habilitation



Biochemistry and Biology



tcpdinis@ci.uc.pt





 

V

Name Academic Rank Department / Laboratory E-mail
anonymouswomen


Vânia Maria Antunes Moreira Bimbo



Assistant Professor



Pharmaceutical Chemistry



vmoreira@ff.uc.pt

Victoria Bell


Victoria Bell



Assistant Professor



Social Pharmacy and Public Health



victoriabell@ff.uc.pt

Invited Lecturers (academic year 2020/2021)



Name Academic Rank E-mail
Ana Cristina Gaspar Cabral



Ana Cristina Gaspar Cabral



Invited Assistant



anacgcabral@ff.uc.pt
Ana Marta Lavrador



Ana Marta Almeida Aveiro Pimentel Lavrador



Invited Assistant



analavrador@ff.uc.pt
Ana Teresa Sanches Silva



Ana Teresa Sanches Silva



Invited Assistant Professor



asanchessilva@ff.uc.pt
António Augusto Miranda Lemos Romão Donato



António Augusto Miranda Lemos Romão Donato



Invited Assistant



antonio.donato@ff.uc.pt
Catarina Isabel Pereira Laginhas Loureiro Abrantes



Catarina Isabel Pereira Laginhas Loureiro Abrantes



Invited Assistant



catarina.abrantes@ff.uc.pt
Catarina Joana Dias Neto Pratas Cardoso



Catarina Joana Dias Neto Pratas Cardoso



Invited Assistant



catarina.cardoso@ff.uc.pt
Cátia Moreira de Sousa



Cátia Moreira de Sousa



Invited Assistant



uc45185@uc.pt
Catia_Domingues.jpg




Cátia Sofia da Costa Domingues



Invited Assistant



cdomingues@ff.uc.pt
Diogo_Fonseca.jpg



Diogo André Afonso da Fonseca



Invited Assistant



diogo.fonseca@ff.uc.pt
Filipa Alexandra Mascarenhas Melo


Filipa Alexandra Mascarenhas Melo



Invited Assistant Professor



filipamelo@ff.uc.pt
anonymouswomen



Isabel Cristina do Vale Ferreira



Invited Assistant



isabel.ferreira@ff.uc.pt
anonymouswomen



Joana Margarida de Almeida Dias Duarte Sequeira



Invited Assistant



joanasequeira@ff.uc.pt
Joana Margarida Mendes Santos



Joana Margarida Mendes Santos



Invited Assistant



joanasantos@ff.uc.pt



anonymousman



João Luís Sousa Janela



Invited Assistant



joaojanela@ff.uc.pt



anonymousman



José António Lopes Feio



Invited Assistant




josefeio@ff.uc.pt
José Ricardo Cotrim Saraiva de Aguilar



José Ricardo Cotrim Saraiva de Aguilar



Invited Assistant



jraguilar@ff.uc.pt
Marcia_Manaia.jpg



Márcia Andreia Nogueira Manaia



Invited Assistant



marciamanaia@ff.uc.pt
Maria Eduarda Moreno da Silveira



Maria Eduarda Moreno da Silveira



Invited Assistant Professor



maria.silveira@ff.uc.pt
Maria João de Barros Campos



Maria João de Barros Campos



Invited Assistant



mjoaocampos@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



Mário João Gonçalves Roque



Invited Assistant



mjgroque@ff.uc.pt
anonymouswomen



Marisa Ferreira Marques



Invited Assistant



marisa.marques@ff.uc.pt
anonymouswomen



Mélanie Duarte



Invited Assistant



duartemelanie@ff.uc.pt
anonymousman



Pedro José Moreira Sobral



Invited Assistant



pedrosobral@ff.uc.pt
Tiago Ventura Lourenço Lima



Tiago Ventura Lourenço Lima



Invited Assistant



uc45124@uc.pt