loading...

UC.PT

Psychologica

Psychologica

Presentation



Capa_Psychologica_59-1

Property: Faculty of Psychology and Education Sciences of the University of Coimbra

Publisher: Coimbra University Press

ISSN: 0871-4657

e-ISSN: 1647-8606

DOI: 10.14195/1647-8606

Frequency: Biannual

PSYCHOLOGICA is licenced under Creative Commons - Attribution 4.0 International.

PSYCHOLOGICA is a peer reviewed journal and an official publication of the Faculty of Psychology and Education Sciences of the University of Coimbra. Established in 1988, PSYCHOLOGICA began publishing peer-reviewed scientific articles in Portuguese and since 2012 has published in both Portuguese and English. The journal aims to disseminate national and international scientific work carried out in various areas of Psychology in accordance with the highest scientific standards. It also aims to stimulate the exchange of ideas and experiences and the discussion of problems arising from the theory and practice of human, social and cultural development.

PSYCHOLOGICA is published twice a year, in print and online formats, and is indexed in several databases such as PsycINFO, Latindex and Psicodoc.

Editor

Rui Paixão

psychologica@fpce.uc.pt

Associate Editors

Paula Paixão

University of Coimbra, Portugal

mppaixao@fpce.uc.pt

Joaquim Pires Valentim

University of Coimbra, Portugal

jpvalentim@fpce.uc.pt

Margarida Pedroso de Lima

University of Coimbra, Portugal

mplima@fpce.uc.pt

Maria do Céu Salvador

University of Coimbra, Portugal

ceu@fpce.uc.pt

Leonor Pais

University of Coimbra, Portugal

leonorpais@fpce.uc.pt

Salomé Pinho

University of Coimbra, Portugal

salome@fpce.uc.pt

José Tomás da Silva

University of Coimbra, Portugal

jtsilva@fpce.uc.pt

Editorial Board

Alcyr Oliveira Jr.          

Federal University of Health Sciences, Porto Alegre, Brazil

alcyr.oliveirajr@gmail.com

Ángel Fernández

Universidad de Salamanca, Spain

angelfr@usal.es

António Damásio

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, EUA

damasio@dornsife.usc.edu

António Roazzi

Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil

roazzi@ufpe.br

Caroline Howarth

London School of Economics and Political Science, United Kingdom

c.s.howarth@lse.ac.uk

Dario Spini

University of Lausanne, Switzerland

dario.spini@unil.ch

David Blustein

Boston College, EUA

blusteid@bc.edu

Douglas L. Medin

Northwestern University, EUA

medin@northwestern.edu

Edwiges Silvares

University of São Paulo, Brazil

efdmsilv@usp.br

Eiríkur Örn Arnarson

University of Iceland, Iceland

eirikur@landspitali.is

Eliane C. Miotto

University of São Paulo, Brazil

ecmiotto@usp.br

Emily K. Sandoz

University of Louisiana, Lafayette, EUA

emilysandoz@louisiana.edu

Francisco Javier Moreno-Martínez

Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, Spain

fjmoreno@psi.uned.es

Fred Vondracek

Penn State University, EUA

fwv@psu.edu

Gerardo Prieto

Universidad de Salamanca, Spain

gprieto@usal.es

Joaquim Armando Ferreira

University of Coimbra, Portugal

jferreira@fpce.uc.pt

John T. Wixted

University of California, San Diego, EUA

jwixted@ucsd.edu

Jonathan Passmore

University of Évora, Portugal

jonathancpassmore@yahoo.co.uk

José Maria Peiró

Universidad de Valência, Spain

jose.m.peiro@uv.es

José M. Marques

University of Porto, Portugal

marques@fpce.up.pt

Keith Dobson

University of Calgary, Canada

ksdobson@ucalgary.ca

Larry R. Squire

University of California, San Diego, EUA

lsquire@ucsd.edu

Leandro da Silva Almeida

University of Minho, Portugal

leandro@ie.uminho.pt

Leonel Garcia-Marques

University of Lisbon, Portugal

lgarcia-marques@fp.ul.pt

Leslie Hammer

Portland State University, EUA

hammerl@pdx.edu

Luiz Pasquali

University of Brasília, Brazil

luiz.pasquali@gmail.com

Marco Depolo

Alma Mater Studiorum - Universidad de Bolonia, Italy

marco.depolo@unibo.it

Mark Savickas

Northeastern Ohio University College of Medicine, EUA

ms@neomed.edu

Miguel Gonçalves

University of Minho, Portugal

mgoncalves@psi.uminho.pt

Orlando Lourenço

University of Lisbon, Portugal

oml2105@psicologia.ulisboa.pt

Óscar F. Gonçalves

University of Minho, Portugal

goncalves@psi.uminho.pt

Paul Gilbert

Mental Health Research Unit, University of Derby, United Kingdom

p.gilbert@derby.ac.uk

Ricardo Primi

University of S. Francisco, Itatiba, S.P., Brazil

rprimi@mac.com

Richard Haase

State University, New York, EUA

rfh64@albany.edu

Richard Young

University of British Columbia, Canada

richard.young@ubc.ca

Roy Martin

Georgia University, EUA

rpmartin@uga.edu

Ruth Baer

University of Kentucky, EUA

rbaer@email.uky.edu

Steven Hayes

University of Nevada, EUA

stevenchayes@gmail.com

Willem Doise

University of Genève, Switzerland

willem.doise@unige.ch

Xenia Chryssochoou

Panteion University of Athens, Greece

xeniachr@panteion.gr