This uses cookies that do not gather any personal information whatsoever. By using this website, you agree with the cookie policy.

Editorial Board

Prof. Delfim Ferreira LeãoDirector of Coimbra University Press
Dr. Maria João Padez de CastroExecutive Director of Coimbra University Press
Prof. Cristina Robalo Cordeiro Faculty of Arts and Humanities, University of Coimbra
Prof. Rui Manuel de Figueiredo MarcosFaculty of Law, University of Coimbra
Prof. Manuel Santos Rosa
Faculty of Medicine, University of Coimbra
Prof. João Rui PitaFaculty of Pharmacy, University of Coimbra
Prof. João Namorado ClímacoFaculty of Economics, University of Coimbra
Prof. Ana Paula RelvasFaculty of Psychology and Education, University of Coimbra
Prof. Ana Maria Botelho TeixeiraFaculty of Sport Sciences and Physical Education, University of Coimbra
Prof. Francisco José de Baptista Veiga Senate
Jorge Miguel da silva Bacelar Senate