This uses cookies that do not gather any personal information whatsoever. By using this website, you agree with the cookie policy.

Post-graduate studies

The degree structure of the University of Coimbra comprises three study cycles: 1st cycle (undergraduate studies) and integrated study cycle (integrated master), 2nd cycle (master studies) and 3rd cycle (doctoral studies). For a complete overview of the UC degree system and its characteristics click here.

The master and doctoral studies fall under the post-graduate degree programmes offered by UC.