This uses cookies that do not gather any personal information whatsoever. By using this website, you agree with the cookie policy.

Management Structure

Management Structure


Luis C. Dias


Marta Simões

Pedro Godinho

Coordinators of thematic clusters

Filipe Coelho

Organizational innovation and development 

Óscar Lourenço

Health decisions and policy

Rita V. Martins

Institutions and policies for sustainable development

External Scientific Advisory Board

Audrey Laporte, Director and Professor of Health Economics, Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, University of Toronto, Canada

Jutta Geldermann, Chair of Business Administration and Production Management, Universität Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Mark Roberts, Professor of Economics, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Marno Verbeek, Professor of Finance, the Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, The Netherlands